Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Billiards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
824 reviews
|Pool & Billiards|Loganville, GA 30052

4610 Atlanta Hwy, Loganville, GA 30052

(770) 554-8989

https://www.coolpooltables.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Southern Billiards specializes in the sales and service of billiards and game room related items like pool tables, ping pong, air hockey, foosball, shuffleboard and more. We are located in Loganville, GA and service the entire state. Our services include pool table moving, re-felting, assembly/disassembly, re-leveling and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
824 reviews
5667
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toby Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2021, 09:57 AM
The workers arrived on time and did a great job of moving our pool table to another room. We will certainly use them again when our basement remodel is over and we want a new color felt.
Clint Mead on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2021, 10:20 AM
Awesome! Great folks. Good install
Jason Seawright on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2021, 07:01 AM
Great place if you are looking for anything recreational in relation to darts and pool. The owner is very nice and is always a pleasure to speak to. They have great prices and top quality equipment. I will definitely visit for all my needs and will recommend to everyone. I’m a novice pool player and they made me feel good about my purchases and explained everything.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joel Howell on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2021, 04:56 AM
southern is great to buy from, fast shipping and friendly people, just a great billiard shop in general
Anthony Rodriguez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 11:26 AM
Scott and the team at Southern Billards are amazing!! They did a great job, easy to communicate with as well. If you need to move a pool table leave it to the professionals at Southern Billards! Aaron and Jessie did a great job with the install. Scott came through and was able to squeeze me into his schedule and allowed us to have our pool table ready for a great party! Thanks again!!!
Cesar Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 08:39 AM
It had many cool stuff and I love how he acknowledge of the item.
Valerie J. Bohland on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 07:59 AM
Fantastic customer service and a lot of knowledge! Highly recommend!
Andrew Silverman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 06:55 AM
Scott Carpenter is my go to local Technician when I work done on my pool cues, which in my case usually amounts to putting on a new tip. His shop is filled with wonderful tables, pool cues, cases, pool balls, and accessories. The shop occasionally hosts major stars of the pool world such as 8x World Champion LoreeJon Hasson and Johnny Archer for free clinics and the staff is friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommended!
Sonia Volz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 09:21 AM
The team did a great job installing our pool table, they were courteous and on time and kept everything in the basement very clean. And the new felt and bumpers are awesome, excellent workmanship! I highly recommend this company!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.