Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everybody Fitness for Women - Huber Heights

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
17 reviews
|Gyms|Dayton, OH 45424

5764 Troy Pike, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 235-3160

http://www.premierfitnesscenterhuberheights.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(182) · Trainers

1547 Lyons Rd

(937) 853-6606

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(300) · Gyms

435 Ohio Pike

(513) 528-5700

5 people are looking at this business

4.2
(134) · Recreation

300 S Central Ave

(937) 754-9622
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 16 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Susan Hiner B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/26/2021, 06:10 AM
great place for women to work out together
Mellie B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:34 AM
Hey, I can't say enough about Premier Ladies Fitness. I have been on a mission and its paying off. The people here are awesome with lots of good information that will benefit you in every way, all you have to do is show up and take advantage of the classes.
Corinaa L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:59 AM
The key to success is never giving up! Thank you Premier Ladies, you've made a big difference!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brittan D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 04:38 AM
I love you all. Marcie is great alway willing to help. love water classes. Pool is great. 3 month's in and you feel better.
Isla V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 04:36 AM
Lost 15 lbs. and 2 dress sizes I enjoy the classes for all levels Instructors and staff are friendly and helpful I've made a lot of friends here and really enjoy working out at premier ladies fitness
Monta G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 11:15 AM
I am a mother of eight. (I have been coming here with my babies for seven years.) These ladies are the best! They are patient, attentive and caring!
Kris M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 06:07 AM
I've been coming here for almost 6 years now. This is the only gym where they have it all. All the women are so great and are always there to help you. If you look at everything they have you will know there's no place else to go!
Sascha R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:41 AM
Thanks to Premier Ladies Fitness and my support group, I have lost a total of 170 pounds, 120 inches and have gone from a size 26-28 to a 9-10. If I can do it, anyone can!
Holli P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 11:15 AM
I've lost 9 lbs and several inches in the 5 weeks I've been here. not only am i losing weight and toning up, but the stress relief is AMAZING!!! I love Premier Ladies Fitness, the staff and classes have changed my life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.