Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evening Star Personal Care Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|League City, TX 77511 United States

2960 Rowan Burton Rd, League City, TX 77511 United States

(281) 331-6753

http://www.eveningstarpersonalcarehome.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3519 S Braeswood Blvd

(713) 240-5454
5.0
(25) · Assisted Living Facilities

7050 Lakeview Haven Dr #116

(832) 509-4024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Evelyn Pinky Crespo review for Evening Star Personal Care Home
Evelyn Pinky Crespo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:17 AM
yes i do 100% the best of all
Connie Hitt Johnson review for Evening Star Personal Care Home
Connie Hitt Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/23/2015, 16:29 PM
I am very grateful for this assisted living facility/home my mom lives in for almost 3 months. The care was superb, the love was genuine and the facility was outstanding! Thank you Norma Talbot, Jessica and many other staff that cared for her.
Family member review for Evening Star Personal Care Home
Family member on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/01/2011, 08:03 AM
Beautiful and Excellent service! Evening Star was full and my mother moved into the smaller house "Evening Shade" and she loved it there. It is small with only 6 residents but very homelike with georgous trees. My mom loved watching the squirls and birds in te back yard. The staff at Evening Shade was very loving and caring. They took care of her with lots of love, kindness and respect. Thank you Evening Star and Evening Shade. Evening Shades phone number is 281-756-8225. The owners cell is 713-562-0053. T.W.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Yahoo Local User review for Evening Star Personal Care Home
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/01/2011, 04:51 AM
Beautiful and Excellent service! Evening Star was full and my mother moved into the smaller house "Evening Shade" and she loved it there. It is small with only 6 residents but very homelike with georgous trees. My mom loved watching the squirls and birds in te back yard. The staff at Evening Shade was very loving and caring. They took care of her with lots of love, kindness and respect. Thank you Evening Star and Evening Shade. Evening Shades phone number is 281-756-8225. The owners cell is 713-562-0053. T.W.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.