Logo White
Watch Demo

Eva's European Skin Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
26 reviews
|Skin Care|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

455 Douglas Ave Suite 1955, Ste 1955, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 774-7737

https://www.facebook.com/evaseuropeanskincare/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2959 Alafaya Trail #121

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(55) · Wellness

201 W Canton Ave #200

(407) 647-2765
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

11 people are looking at this business

About

Eva's Euopean Skin Care is a full service skincare spa in Altamonte Springs, Florida. Eva is a highly trained aesthetician with over 30 years experience in caring for the skin. She mixes her European techniques with modern skincare treatments to create a tailored regeme for just right for you. Along with providing excellent skincare, Eva also offers: *European Facials * Microdermabrasion *Cellulite Treatment & Weight Loss *Waxing *Skin Tag and Mole Removal *Makeup *Age Spot & Sunspot Treatment *Wrinkle Treatment *Non-Surgical Face Lift Eva takes time to learn about your skin and literally get deep into your pores to bring a healthier, cleaner YOU out. She knows the importance of technology a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
26 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel F. Longino on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 09:22 AM
Eva is exceptional & so are her services!!🤗
San Juana Bustamante on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 09:20 AM
LO MEJOR DE LO MEJOR 14 AÑOS DE IR A ESE LUGAR Y EVA UNA GRAN PERSONA RECOMENDÓ
Summer Deal on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 14:16 PM
Eva is the best around. She takes my face and creates a masterpiece. I'm fair with blonde hair. You cannot see my eyebrows or lashes naturally. They are usually too blonde. Eva is an artist. She creates a beautiful brow shape for my face, waxes them perfectly for my extremely sensitive skin, then uses a natural dye *I'm allergic to conventional hair dye* to dye my brows and my lashes. I'm struggling with mast cell reactions and my face is the first affected. Eva is not only trained in beauty but also in health and wellbeing. She knows more than most of my doctors. She's able to sooth my skin and help it heal. I recommend Eva over anyone in this industry. She's talented and extremely knowledgable. You will find she will become family instead of just your stylist. You'll know your home once you enter Eva's spa.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joyce Rae Ficek Rund on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:49 AM
Eva is amazing. Very personal.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Felicia Foret Verbrycke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:40 AM
If you are looking for a beauty expert who has been in the business for most her life, Eva is your lady! She knows it all! She makes you feel comfortable, she is easy going and will always tell you the truth. Oh yeah, and she does the best eyebrows and arches around!!
Business Response:

Thank you Felicia!!!!

Monique Rouillier on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:13 AM
Eva is Amazing and gives real facials with extractions etc. love her treatments and knowledge of so many years. I love her skin care products that she offers. Will be referring to everyone
Reka Noemi McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:42 AM
Best facial ever !!! Very happy
Business Response:

Thank you! 🙂

Shavonne Dent on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:53 AM
Eva Is A "Keeper" I have been going to Eva for about a year. She is extremely professional, thoroughly knows her job, and can be trusted with all your skin care issues. I went to her because I was having a skin issue and then I had an accident that caused more damage and I was worried about scaring. It looked awful! I was very worried nothing much could be done, but with Eva's direction today the area on my face looks fabulous! I followed everything she told me to do and not do. With microbrasion , microneedling, exfoliation, and masks it is hardly noticeable! Besides her skincare knowledge and skills, Eva is a very kind and caring person who puts her Client's needs before anything else. If you are looking for someone that you can trust for skincare, please give Eva a try. You will not regret it! Maryanne
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🙂

Lengyel Kiss Eszter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:45 AM
She is so kind and she is really good in skincare �
Business Response:

Thank you Eszter!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.