Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evanson | Weber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal Services|Lehi, UT 84043

2975 W Executive Pkwy suite 201, Ste 201, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 753-8084

https://www.weber.law/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

136 E S Temple #1700

(801) 363-7611
5.0
(19) · Legal Services

6925 Union Park Ctr

(801) 742-5816
5.0
(8) · Legal

11576 S State St Suite 1001

(801) 893-9073
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

140 W 9000 S

(801) 562-1234
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

331 S 600 E

(801) 363-9982
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy Ste 500

(801) 990-4422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cory Rencher Boorman review for Evanson | Weber
Cory Rencher Boorman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 07:44 AM
Brett Evanson helped us solve a very difficult problem and it was a quick and easy process. I would recommend this law firm and his expertise to anyone who has been dealing with a difficult legal issue, or who wants to avoid a difficult legal issue.
Cory Rencher Boorman review for Evanson | Weber
Cory Rencher Boorman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:30 AM
Brett Evanson helped us solve a very difficult problem and it was a quick and easy process. I would recommend this law firm and his expertise to anyone who has been dealing with a difficult legal issue, or who wants to avoid a difficult legal issue.
Lauren Showgren review for Evanson | Weber
Lauren Showgren on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 09:53 AM
Brett Evanson is extremely knowledgeable and knows his trade very well! He's very professional, as well as personable. I highly recommend him and his services!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Paul Gehring review for Evanson | Weber
Paul Gehring on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 05:47 AM
I would recommend Brett Evanson of Evanson/Weber to anyone. He is great to work with. Anyone looking for a top notch business law firm should give them a call!
Jason Moss review for Evanson | Weber
Jason Moss on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:11 AM
Brett Evanson has impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism. I consider him to be best attorney I know. Grateful to have had his competent help and would recommend him to anyone.
Chris Patch review for Evanson | Weber
Chris Patch on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 08:54 AM
Brett Evanson has been amazing to work with. Whether you currently need an attorney to work with or are looking for one to help get your business in order so you don't need one in the future, Brett is the way to go! I would recommend Evanson Weber to any of my friends and family.
Katie Weber review for Evanson | Weber
Katie Weber on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 09:08 AM
Chasen Jack Albretsen review for Evanson | Weber
Chasen Jack Albretsen on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 09:50 AM
Brad Weber review for Evanson | Weber
Brad Weber on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 08:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.