Logo White
Watch Demo

Eva Marie Fishing Charters

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, Florida 33040

619 Front St, Key West, Florida 33040

(305) 304-6283

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Day Star Charters
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1221 5th Ave S

(239) 417-3474

3 people are looking at this business

Equantum Horsemanship/ Eqnha
5.0
(1) · Recreation

16308 Harmon Rd

(479) 466-2569

2 people are looking at this business

Teel Baseball Academy
5.0
(1) · Recreation

100 Oakland Ave

(201) 750-7905

4 people are looking at this business

Charleston Boatworks
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1300 Pierside St

(843) 554-7775

2 people are looking at this business

All About Archery
5.0
(1) · Recreation

14988 Elkhorn Springs Rd

(479) 443-5339

4 people are looking at this business

Hcpec
5.0
(3) · Recreation

18381 Goldenwest St

(714) 848-6565

2 people are looking at this business

About

Eva Marie Charters is a 43' custom sportfishing boat located at the Galleon Resort in downtown Key West,Fl. Our boat is loaded with cold Ac a clean bathroom. We carry the finest tackle to catch Sailfish, Marlin, Tuna, Mahi Mahi, Wahoo. We have a courteous crew to assist you on your day of fishing. We offer 4,6 and 8hr trips.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pat Frank on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/23/2019, 11:59 AM
    Great day fishing with Captains Barry and James - Caught 8 mahi-mahi (including an 18 lb bull that became 25 lbs by the time Captain James filleted him at the dock). Safe, clean, fun. Seasoned professionals. I recommend you contact them for a fun filled day. “Tight lines”.
    Jon Palmquist on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/01/2018, 09:35 AM
    Hands down, best crew/fishing experience yet! Much more than we expected! After hearing the nay sayers telling me that the "mahi weren't hitting because they moved out, so dont spend the money", I was a little worried. Well, James and Barry put us on fish within the first 30 seconds of wetting a line. We caught tuna, jack, barracuda and slew of mahi-mahi. I even brought the whole family, including a 15 month old and everyone had a blast... James and Barry were very accommodating. They were very personable and professional. Top notch outfitter! We WILL be back!
    Daniel Hand on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 09:31 AM
    Thanks for the trip of a lifetime
    Business Response:

    Thank you

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jane Lovalvo Swiger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 09:47 AM
    Awesome Day with Captain Barry & Captain James yesterday, I caught & released my 1st Sailfish & we caught 13 good size Mahi-mahi, released half dozen smalls. Captain Barry led us to the fish and Captain James interacted with all of us & included us in every step of catching the fish, rather than just reeling them in. A great fishing experience on the Eva Marie.
    Denny Swiger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 03:09 AM
    Great experience by far one of the best charters in keywest 👍
    Nathan Knight on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/13/2018, 02:40 AM
    Best deep sea charter in key west!
    Bob McCall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 02:11 AM
    I was out fishing with Captn's Barry and James last week. We caught 9 Mahi Mahi's, a great day of fishing. Captain Barry put us on the fish and Captain James showed me the ropes. Fun day looking forward to a return trip. Thanks again guys.
    Jamie Spanopoulos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/19/2018, 05:49 AM
    Had a great time caught 3 mahi mahi
    Great dinner great captain Barry and mate James
    Samantha Combs Black on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/18/2018, 05:32 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.