Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

European Foreign Domestic Auto Repair Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boca Raton, MO 33434

9787 Glades Road, Boca Raton, MO 33434

(561) 451-0502

https://european-auto-service.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

46-177 Kahuhipa St

(844) 435-7080
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

602 Highway 95

(208) 549-3310

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

2602 W Townley Ave Suite 1

(480) 923-6228
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Ann Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 14:47 PM
Amazing service. Reasonable priced. Jim and Bruce went above and beyond to get our VW Van fixed after our fiasco at Gunther. I highly recommend them. Thank you
Carol A Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 07:34 AM
Amazing service. Reasonable priced. Jim and Bruce went above and beyond to get our VW Van fixed after our fiasco at Gunther. I highly recommend them. Thank you
German Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:08 AM
Overpriced, very overpriced...they should think better their pricing, other than that looks like a clean place, too bad.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Marie H. on BBB

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:24 AM
This is my first time to European Auto Service INC. for oil change. Very good experience! Simple, fast, and best price for a Synthetic Oil & Filter change! Thank you to Mr. Luis F.! Feel like that this is an honest place you can trust. I never offered to write this review, however, I think their outstanding service behavior should be recognized. Especially these days, we do need more business like them for the customer like me who can be trusted. I'm sure that a lot people will check with BBB before their service needs. THANK YOU to BBB! It really helped!
Mukesh D. on BBB

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 11:35 AM
I went to fix ac on my car and paid more than $1000 to fix it .But within two day's my car wouldn't start so I had to tow it to dealer. They found out that ac was not fix properly, wrong wiring drained battery, ac was not charge and so many other thing they did completely wrong but thanks to dealer who fix this problem with very reasonable price. So my advice to other people that please don't go to this shop the will just ripped u off.
Business Response:

Hi as I said in my last comment, we took care of all the customers needs, above and beyond what the vehicle repair required, due to the customer' budget, the bill should have been a lot more, again we did everything above and beyond what any other repair facility would have done.

Respond to negative reviews
Mukesh D. on BBB

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 13:31 PM
Only one thing I have to say that please don't go to this place to fix your car. They will rip u off. I had very bad experience with this garage it took them 2 days to fix my car AC and I end up paying $300 more than they quote me first time because there diagnosis were wrong so it was my fault do please stay away from this company. They have 2 garages in Boca raton
Business Response:

**** brought his vehicle into our repair facility with no a/c, we advised **** it was a possible a/c compressor. **** asked for a price on that repair, we advised **** of the price if this was the issue, **** declined any repair's at this time. **** picked up the car, then brought it back in less than an hour, His wife wanted the vehicle repaired. The a/c compressor was losing power, **** asked how much a/c compressor was again. **** was given a price to repair the a/c compressor, if this was the issue. After further evaluation it was found the vehicle had 3 different electrical issue's, We repaired all the electrical issue's with the car, and we also repaired his a/c control head at no charge to stay with the agreed amount. We also repaired ****'s a/c control head, a repair that is customer's responsibility, not the repair facility's. This was did out of courtesy and obviously was not appreciated. This would of added another $300.00 to the bill. **** was not over charged, **** paid tax on the agreed amount only. The diagnostic time, and proper part's to repair this vehicle should of been much more than we charged for a/c electrical diagnostic and repair.

Respond to negative reviews
Joseph Kmett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 03:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.