Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

European Equities Corporation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.5
8 reviews
|Other|Clearwater, FL 33756

630 Chestnut St, Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 723-3771

http://european-equities.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

6101 Dartmouth Ave N

(727) 381-9455
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1600 E Busch Blvd

(813) 932-0108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

7671 Starkey Rd

(727) 394-9534
5.0
(1) · Other

98c Sarasota Center Blvd

(941) 484-3700

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
1.5
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 7 Reviews1.6Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Disgusted. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 18:30 PM
DO NOT do business with European equities, whole development or any company David McComas owns!! He is a shyster who will befriend you, promise you the moon, shake your hand and then stab you in the back. He reneged on a rent abatement promise to me costing me $22,000. He is ruthless but comes off very charming. A True wolf in sheep's clothing ! Look up how many lawsuits he has been involved in in the state of Florida. It's unbelievable people like this are not behind bars.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 12:32 PM
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 17:13 PM
This company exploits the ppl that work for them. They hire illegals. They ask their employees to break the law. Violate wage and hour laws. just found in federal court quilty. Very abusive company. Anyone who has witness or worked here and has a story to share please do so
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
rebecca B on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 04:18 AM
This company exploits the ppl that work for them. They hire illegals. They ask their employees to break the law. Violate wage and hour laws. just found in federal court quilty. Very abusive company. Anyone who has witness or worked here and has a story to share please do so
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/10/2011, 09:49 AM
I have recently and over the past few years had business dealings with David McComas, European Equities, and Whole Development Corporation. This was a great opportunity for my company to grow and offer our services to a well established multi faceted organization. We were acting as sub contractors but performed a majority of the work. We had an agreed upon payment and completion schedule which was adhered to by both sides. Any issues that came up were professionally ironed out and work was completed on time. When we had an issue with one of the inspectors McComass team stepped in to assist in getting some changes resolved and approved. Working with an organization that has it together was a pleasure. His legal counsel and architects are top notch and go out of their way to make things work smoothly and efficiently. We have done 3 major projects together and several smaller ones and without exception they were brought to successful conclusions for all parties concerned. I look forward to our next project together and highly recommend them to anyone seeking to have their project or property managed professionally.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 05:26 AM
Do not trust or work with David McComas and his companies, as the other reviews, he will cheat you anyway he can, he will go behind your back and tries to screw you with the any deal, he has attorneys on his payroll that will do the same thing.Be very very careful contacting him or have any dealing with him do a complete search, with his money he thinks that he controls the world. STAY AWAY AS FAR AS YOU CAN.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/23/2010, 13:14 PM
Do NOT do business with European Equities, Whole Development or any other company that David McComas is affiliated with. He lies and cheats with everyone he does business with and is only out to make himself rich. He will beat you up over cost and then take forever to pay, he is no stranger to being sued over non payment. He will tell you whatever you want to hear to get the job, but his promises all fall short, he is late on all of his projects, usually by 3-6 months at a minimum. Not to mention that he is late to everything else, meetings, appointments, everything...and dont expect a phone call or a notice. He just doesnt even show up sometimes. He pretend to care about his company and employees, but from what I have seen they all leave as soon as something better comes along. My recomendation is to stay as far away as possible!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/28/2010, 00:23 AM
The owner, David McComas of European Equities does not pay his bills for companies he does business with. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. Just trying to spare someone else some frustration. Thank you.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.