Logo White
Watch Demo

EuroCars Detail

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85024

21006 N 22nd St a1, Ste A1, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 699-5358

http://www.eurocarsdetail.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing
5.0
(112) · Automotive

219 S William Dillard Dr #119

(480) 633-5961

6 people are looking at this business

Showcase Mobile Detailing Solutions, LLC
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1440 W Houston Ave #3

(480) 200-4506
Fermin's Automotive Detailing
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3632 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 272-4848

2 people are looking at this business

Detail Boss
5.0
(155) · Automotive

9048 E Bahia Dr #100

(480) 823-5858

About

EuroCars Detail is an IDA-Certified comprehensive detailing center for cars, SUVs, trucks, motorcycles, boats, RVs & trailers. We offer paint correction, ceramic coating and paint protection film utilizing IGL Coatings and XPEL PPF. Mention this ad for 10% off package pricing!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Yeats on Facebook

7 days ago

08/14/2019, 01:52 AM
Excellent products and service! Picked up my Model 3 today and could not be happier. Thank you!
Alan Green on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:21 AM
Shoutout to EuroCars Detail. Max & Catherine did an excellent job on my BMW M2. They did the Xpel full front package and I got to add in a few more bits for extra protection. Covered in IGL Kenzo and the wheels done in Eclipse. Protected, easy to clean, and shine like new! Max has a ton of passion and great attention to detail.
Suzanne Colitre Nann on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 06:19 AM
Max and Catherine did an exception job with my Cadillac...it's ease of care for me is key. I am a busy Realtor and need my vehicle to look great...Sassy always shines! 💖
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Tinnan Gallagher on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 05:31 AM
As a REALTOR, I have people in and out of my car all the time. The owners of this company provide a much needed service to my industry! Knowing the owners personally, I can say from firsthand experience, they are hardworking, honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend this company and the people behind it!
Jahir Hernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 03:16 AM
I Highly recommend EUROCARS DETAIL!! I Dropped off my GOLF R for paint correction and ceramic coating Max killed it. When I picked up my car the paint looked better than when I first got my car. The clarity of my paint now is insane and the ceramic coating is as smooth as glass. I also got wheels and calipers coated because of break dust issues... no more caked brake dust it comes right off!!! Super stoked i don’t know why I hadn’t done this before. Their shop is super clean and Max being a car enthusiast took very good car of my car. The passion and attention to detail really shows in their work. Can’t wait to go back for my wash!
Bridget Buck on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 07:18 AM
I’m so pleased with the work EuroCars Detail did on my BMW X5! The paint correction helped restore the exterior from dings and some minor (and not so minor!) scratches. After consulting with Max, I chose to have them apply IGL Poly ceramic coating. They took the time to consider my budget, age of the car and how much longer I plan to keep the car - most other places would try to force me into the most expensive package. It was a bonus that the products they use are environmentally friendly. My car looks great and it’s so easy to maintain now!
Mario Canas on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 09:44 AM
Saw Max at EuroCar Detail for Detail before a car show I was going to attend. At the last minute Max was able to see me for thorough wash; the car looked amazing when finished. I’m excited for him to do some additional work In the future!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.