Logo White
Watch Demo

Euro Select Auto

Claimed
5.0
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|Woodstock, GA 30189

114 Dixie Dr, Woodstock, GA 30189

(404) 345-5115

https://www.euroselectauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1148 Franklin Gateway SE # E

(678) 401-6221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tibor Szanto on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 06:32 AM
Sprinter Tech's second to NONE! Will not disappoint! Busy Shop, make an appointment in advance! Highly Recommend!
Timothy Odupoy on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:05 AM
Amazing people, just fixed my sprinter injector when the dealer won't dare work on it!!! Pocket friendly prices been going here for over 3 years always happy!!
Natalie Clarice Whitworth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:27 AM
Gabriel really helped me with my 2003 Dodge Sprinter van. They were very kind to work me in at the end of the day, run diagnostics and get the part ordered and installed it the next day. I immensely appreciate them working me in and doing an excellent job. It can be very challenging to find a sprinter mechanic and I'm glad to have one in Woodstock.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carly Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:14 AM
Highly recommend this company. They are very reasonably priced and get the work done quickly. So thankful to have a reliable and skilled mechanic shop to take care of our work vehicles and personal cars as well.
Gladstone Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:11 AM
Gabriel has been working on my sprinter over 3 years very reliable, best mechanic I have so far. He fixed all the issues I had on the van that the benz dealer could not fix.and his price is right Come check him out
Taga Marian on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:07 AM
Zoltan Fekete on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 08:49 AM
Great shop!
Vlad Tepes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:10 AM
Gabriel's been my mechanic on my Sprinter vans for over 5 years now and he's the ONLY one I would trust working on my trucks or personal cars. Competitive prices, quick service and no come back issues so far.
Gabriel Gaby on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.