Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Euro Moda Hair Design Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Sarasota, FL 34232

935 N Beneva Rd Ste 717, Ste 717, Sarasota, FL 34232

(941) 957-3876

http://euromodahair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1200 W Retta Esplanade

(941) 661-9773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

13355 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-1235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Other

2210 S Macdill Ave

(813) 251-4432

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Divina W. review for Euro Moda Hair Design Inc
Divina W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 09:54 AM
Long think layered hair - Domenic can do it Domenic is an amazing stylist, able to see the natural shape of your hair and creates magic. Its not the fanciest location or most luxurious, but he is the best owner/stylist I've had in Sarasota. Highly recommended for thick, long, layered hair - my hair looks great.
LotusRose review for Euro Moda Hair Design Inc
LotusRose on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/04/2011, 06:47 AM
Bottom line: You want a stylist that knows his stuff, then – From the moment I walked in, he and his staff, as well as the other clients made me feel welcome. It's like one big family in this salon, as if that's not reason enough to go to Euro Moda. Domenic will spend more than enough time with you..listening to you. He won't just cut your hair; he will show you several ways to style it as well. For those who aren't quite sure of what style you want don't hesitate to ask him what he thinks will work for you. He will give you his honest opinion, and if you go with it I truly think you'll be amazed with the results. Domenic knows exactly what he's doing. There are only 5 stars, but he's definitely worthy of a 10-star rating! Thank you Domenic!
Jayne T. review for Euro Moda Hair Design Inc
Jayne T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 11:52 AM
You don't know what you're missing This is a great shop! As far as haircuts and color goes, Dom does a very good job. The atmosphere is great; smooth music in the background as well as the TV on, but not too loud. If you miss the hair salons that loved what they do, this is the place for you; good conversation about current events.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shannon D. review for Euro Moda Hair Design Inc
Shannon D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/23/2010, 06:10 AM
I love this little salon and their stylist I was recommended to this salon by a lot of my co-workers and even my own brother. They all suggested I go to the owner (Dominic) for my haircut and color. I made an appointment and had decided to do something different with my hair. I brought some pictures with me and Dominic was really enthusiastic about my idea for my hair. Both my husband and I love my new hair style! This really is a great little salon. I'm definitely going to keep going back! Consider me a regular :o) Thank you so much Dominic!!
Jeff B. review for Euro Moda Hair Design Inc
Jeff B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/21/2010, 11:40 AM
Great Sarasota Hair Salon I really love Domenic and the other stylists at Euromoda. I found them online and will continue to go back. Domenic worked with my naturally curly hair, which has to be cut in a certain way, and he did it! I was amazed that he was able to style my hair easily. Thanks! I've been looking for a hair stylist in Sarasota for a long time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.