Logo White
Watch Demo

Euro Cycles of Daytona

Own this business?
4.7
123 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

118 E Fairview Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 257-2269

http://www.eurocyclesofdaytona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Motorcycle Dealers

322 US-1

(708) 203-2588

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
123 reviews
595
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob S. on Trip Advisor

a month ago

04/22/2020, 01:48 AM
Best service, nicest people, beyond fair and honest. 2017 f700GS in for a front fork issue. Huel (service mgr) and Annette (advisor/writer) were simply FANTASTIC! Annette took time on the phone to research my issue and got back to me promptly with an accurate quote, and then got me in for the repair super-fast. Heul is a great guy, and went Above and Well Beyond the extra mile to help me out in every possible way. Tech James repaired my bike and did a great job. Shout-out to Tristan in Parts, as he spent time researching some parts I wanted to change out and shared his depth of knowledge about my bike. Being a former Service Writer for a car manufacturer, I was stressing since this is my first BMW. There were zero shenanigans. In fact, just the opposite. They're caring professionals, truly. In every way it was a great experience.
Sean Michael Robert Paterson on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:31 AM
Great service and great bikes of all varieties. Service dept always takes care of me and my motorcycle in a very professional and timely manner. Great experience every time i come here
Yolanda Delgado on Facebook

7 months ago

10/20/2019, 04:12 AM
Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Rory Burdine on Facebook

7 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:48 AM
Great crew and excellent demo rides.
Roy B on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

10/06/2019, 04:38 AM
Good service I love my Triumph, but have been frustrated finding service in the area. So glad to now have service in Daytona! Recently I brought my TrophySE here for its 20,000 mile service. Communication was excellent. When there was a delay of a couple days to order a needed part, they called immediately to inform me and called again when the part arrived. Much appreciated and quite different from another dealer I had dealt with previously. Zack in the service department was awesome. They even topped off the fuel tank, and the bike actually runs better than when I bought it new.
Jason Gurka on Facebook

9 months ago

08/14/2019, 15:24 PM
Highly recommend!! Working with Rob, Bradley and Micah was a great experience! They took my Triumph in on consignment and got it sold 9 days later! They are very professional, knowledgeable and patient. The entire experience was stress-free. It's refreshing to do business with an honest and fair motorcycle dealership with genuine team members. Visit the team at Euro Cycles of Daytona; they will treat you right!
George Poole on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 10:59 AM
Just finished wrapping up the purchase of my RT with EC Daytona. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish. Unbelievable customer service on the phone, email, and in person. I worked with the service department, parts, sales, and finance department and each team member was professional and genuinely concerned about my needs and my transaction. Special thanks to Rob, Cindy, Bradley, Tristan, and Zack Thank you! The only negative thing I have is they are too far away from me. I drove around 400 miles to complete the transaction but what a rewarding 400 miles home! Thanks again you guys set the standard.
Kyle Palin on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 05:26 AM
Awesome group of guys, knowledgeable and friendly. 10/10 would buy from them again.
Jim Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 02:22 AM
Great service on my 2012 Bonneville T100, over the years; I'm from Massachusetts and will use them any time I'm in Florida for our Winter "sojourn"!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.