Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
733 reviews
|Tattoo|Waynesville, NC 28786 United States

157 Depot St, Waynesville, NC 28786 United States

(828) 356-6318

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Feuphoriatattoo%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(105) · Beauty

120 Coxe Ave #1C

(828) 676-4407
4.9
(7) · Beauty

1 Miller Rd S

(828) 687-8189
About

Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing is a husband and wife run business. Very comfortable setting, which makes for a great experienc every time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
733 reviews
5630
  
420
  
36
  
24
  
17
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sam T. review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Sam T. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/25/2021, 12:02 PM
Fantastic service! It is such a clean store and I would highly recommend it to everyone.
Cassie Bradley review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Cassie Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 00:27 AM
I went and got a tattoo today and I am absolutely in love with it!!
Coven Cooper review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Coven Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 00:06 AM
i got my bridge, septum, lip and belly button done here. jessica and misty are definitely my favorites.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mackenzie Warrick review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Mackenzie Warrick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 00:17 AM
Went in today to get a stuck earring out and the employee helped me out free of charge. I forgot to ask her name but she was awesome! Thanks🙂
Tara Stevenson review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Tara Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 01:22 AM
Staff is nice, as well as very welcoming! Shop is very clean and it has an overall positive atmosphere. ❤️ Also, Jessica (I know I spelled her name incorrectly) did my forward helix piercing earlier and I barely felt it. I highly recommend this shop to others. You won’t be disappointed ❤️ ❤️
Valerie Geiss review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Valerie Geiss on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:13 AM
Nate has been doing our families tats for years. He does amazing work. everyone one does there.
Daniele Hammond review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Daniele Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:00 AM
I’ve been wanting my septum done but honestly was afraid. I went in and Jesseyca did my septum. She was absolutely the sweetest, and very gentle. I can’t wait to go back after I’m healed to get another piercing! 1000% recommend her ❤️
Joey Maynor review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Joey Maynor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 01:11 AM
Phil did an excellent job on my wife and myself once again. I've been to several shops before but from now on this is the only shop we will go too. Everyone there is just wonderful and their work is just incredible. I can't say enough about these guys. Thanks Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing for everything and I can't wait to get back in the chair. We had a blast.
Jana Baxter review for Euphoria Tattoo & Piercing
Jana Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 01:13 AM
I took my daughter in to have her daith pierced for headaches. She's 12 and Jessica was so amazingly awesome with her. She spoke to her face to face about what the experience was like to have this particular piercing. She comforted her when she cried and was super sweet to her. The experience here was extraordinary and we will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.