Logo White
Watch Demo

EUP Home Health and Hospice

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 49783

308 W 12th Ave, Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 49783

(906) 259-0222

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

YWCA Dorothy Woodley Hunt Branch
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

115 Davis Dr

(915) 519-0006
Hope of East Central II
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

1927 18th St

(888) 345-3990
Altoona Water
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

3919 5th Avenue

(814) 942-2224
Snohomish County Master Gardener Foundation
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

600 128th St SE

(425) 357-6010
Greensboro Council of Garden Clubs
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

222 S Swing Rd #4

(336) 282-4940
Reborn Assisted Association
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

5101 N 17th Ave

(602) 761-2714

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeannie Goeschel on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/25/2019, 03:24 AM
    They were so comforting to my family after the loss of my brother. Excellent in all they do.
    Karen Christiansen Lagerman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/25/2019, 10:05 AM
    They were amazing and my father’s last wish. Thank you, the family of Hans Christiansen
    Shannon Hopkins on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/01/2019, 04:31 AM
    they make you as comfortable as you can be. The staff are awesome. nobody suffers in there about anything. so yes I do recommend it.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Bobbi Jo on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/12/2019, 01:52 AM
    They are the most caring group of people I have ever come across. Dedicated, compassionate, empathize with you, they go the extra mile. Thank you
    Kelly Faff on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/27/2019, 09:52 AM
    my cousin Bernice had them homecoming into heaven ever by the hospice of the e u p! love you Bernice
    Kristi Olson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/03/2019, 09:32 AM
    Hospice of the EUP took such wonderful care of my mom and mother-in-law. Such compassionate and selfless people. I hope to give back some day by volunteering my time there.
    Flint Caskets on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/27/2019, 04:25 AM
    had a good friend who was their and he braged about the professionalism their. i recommend them to anyone and everyone.
    Tom Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 08:11 AM
    It has become the “heart center” of the E.U.P. And represents one of its greatest characteristic: families supporting families in their moment of loss with a soothing home away from home for patient and family.
    Buz Kemp on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 10:04 AM
    wonderful caring facility
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.