Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ethelyn's

Claimed
4.9
65 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

450 Busch Dr #5b, Ste 5B, Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

(904) 764-4377

https://www.ethelyns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
5.0
(90) · Wellness

4475 US Hwy 1 South

(386) 243-5883
4.9
(43) · Wellness

10920 Baymeadows Rd #32

(904) 962-4717
About

Master Esthetician specializing in dermatologic treatments & products for skin of color. State of the art custom formulations giving fast visible results! Appointments Only! Products are mail order and consultations are virtual!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Teresa N. review for Ethelyn's
Teresa N. on Birdeye

2 years ago

05/29/2021, 19:03 PM
If there were 6 stars I would select it. My husband utilized her services and products back in high school( 2005) and it cleared his acne completely. He recommended her services for me during my breakouts and her products did the same. Last year( 2020) I remembered that we used her prior when she was located off Lem Turner Road and recently moved to Busch Drive and she immediately remembered me, knew what my skin was suffering from and immediately provided treatment and product. My skin LOOKS FABULOUS. Its clear, its glowing, its even, its the skin I had when I was born. I thought I would continue to suffer with the scars and acne that I suffered from for almost a decade. Ms. Ethelyn's I just want to say that God has blessed your hands to make a product that helps other people and it actually works. I will never EVER EVER buy a product over the counter unless its your counter. I appreciate you and will continue to give you all my coins! Thank you so much! -Teresa Nesbitt
Tasha West review for Ethelyn's
Tasha West on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 15:07 PM
I’ve been a client for many years. From Arlington to Norwood, now Busch Drive!!! The consultants and products don’t lie. I had an appointment last Saturday for a facial but that’s not what I NEEDED concerning my current self skin diagnosis. I received my first Jessner ,aka, tune up peel....... this has given my skin new life!!!!! Light, gentle skin shedding while killing bacteria and skin glowing. Thank you soooooo Ms. Ethelyn!!!! See you next month for another Tune up peel.
Tasha West review for Ethelyn's
Tasha West on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 07:48 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Vivian Brown review for Ethelyn's
Vivian Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:51 AM
Star Lalanne review for Ethelyn's
Star Lalanne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:25 AM
Professional skin care “GURU” for ethnic nationalities with great products for all skin types.
Neshell Williams review for Ethelyn's
Neshell Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:02 AM
I have a rare skin condition and Ethelyn knew more about it than my doctor's office. I purchased products yesterday and the itching has started to calm down a little. I know it will take some time, I shouldn't have waited this long to go. She is very informative and sensitive about your situation. I recommend her to anyone who is not satisfied with their skin.
Bianca D. Mcglothin review for Ethelyn's
Bianca D. Mcglothin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:14 PM
Only been using it for one day and I’m seeing improve already so glad I came to her �
Bianca D. Mcglothin review for Ethelyn's
Bianca D. Mcglothin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:11 AM
Only been using it for one day and I’m seeing improve already so glad I came to her �
Andre Bryant Reloaded review for Ethelyn's
Andre Bryant Reloaded on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.