Logo White
Watch Demo

Estilita Pascual

Own this business?
4.3
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Hialeah, FL 33014

1578 W 68th St, Hialeah, FL 33014

(786) 536-9719

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Nada Boskovic
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

579 NW Dickens Ct

(561) 901-0044
Kenneth R Pearlberg
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776

1 person is looking at this business

Sanford I Davis
5.0
(1) · Radiology

7899 Talavera Pl

(561) 498-3248
Lon M Sadowsky
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5210 Linton Blvd # 105

(561) 496-1160
Praturi Y Sharma
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

16244 S Military Trl

(561) 499-4739
David J. Levens, M.d., Facs
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 752-1020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pascual Perez & Associates is located at 1300 W 84th St, Hialeah, FL. This business specializes in Architecture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mirta on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    01/15/2019, 09:31 AM
    La Dra Pascual tiene un corazon de oro. Siempre esta dispuesta a ayudar a los pacientes y los escucha.
    RJ on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    11/07/2017, 08:48 AM
    She is a very caring doctor. Listens attentively and does not rush you out the door. A true healer.
    Juli on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    11/07/2017, 05:53 AM
    Extremely caring physician with excellent bedside manner. Unlike most doctors, she takes calls after work and on weekend. I changed my insurance to keep this Doctor.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Maria on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    08/12/2017, 03:41 AM
    Dr. Pascual cares about her patients and she goes the extra mile. She is caring and takes calls after hours. Unlike other doctors I have been to who only ask about symptoms, she actually touches the patient for physical exams, she is thorough and knowledgeable. I would not go to another PCP, she's the best.
    Sophia on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    12/07/2016, 16:28 PM
    Una doctora increíble. Un corazón de oro.
    LorG on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/09/2016, 12:34 PM
    Waited for almost two hours. Made me go back in forth in the office. All the doctor did was be on her phone and computer! Stated I would receive a complete physical and all they did was take my bp and check my weight. She wasn't able to help me in anything. Wasted my time completely and had unprofessional staff. I was called fat by one of the medical assistants, I would not recommended this office to anyone!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.