Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essentials Spa Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Wellness|Granite Bay, CA 95746 United States

8639 Auburn Folsom Rd, Granite Bay, CA 95746 United States

(916) 791-8511

https://www.essentialsspasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(88) · Alternative Medicine

319 Main St #4

(530) 303-8178
5.0
(7) · Skin Care

354 N Lawrence Ave

(530) 751-7911
5.0
(3) · Rehabilitation Center

12055 Persimmon Terrace Ste 130

(530) 889-0478
5.0
(38) · Wellness

5120 J St E

(916) 822-4628
5.0
(8) · Wellness

908 Taylorville Rd #107

(530) 265-1950
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1621 Oak Ave # B

(530) 753-0179
About

Essentials Spa Salon is a full service Spa Salon. We offer an incredibly talented staff and a variety of services to meet your needs. Some specialties include: Hair Color, Hair Cuts, Hair Color Correction, Nails and Pedicures, Skin, Facials, Massage, Body Treatments, Waxing and Sugaring, and Eyelash Extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marisol Cardella review for Essentials Spa Salon
Marisol Cardella on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 03:59 AM
Jennifer always does an amazing job! She fixed all the issues I have had from years of bad haircuts. Now my hair is healthy and fabulous!
DJ Brown review for Essentials Spa Salon
DJ Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 08:44 AM
Amazing! See Jennifer for hair and Brittany for facials. What a relaxing and kind space.
Janet C. review for Essentials Spa Salon
Janet C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:15 AM
This is a great place to go for a nice relaxing spa day. You can treat yourself to a facial, massage or even a haircut. It's absolutely beautiful inside.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pamela Stillman review for Essentials Spa Salon
Pamela Stillman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:48 AM
Love me some Essentials! Great shop with great people! Thank you Katie for working your magic on me once again!
Jenette-Goober Wilson review for Essentials Spa Salon
Jenette-Goober Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:15 AM
Such a wonderful experience! Super loving people that work there and I am always sad to leave.
Ashley R. review for Essentials Spa Salon
Ashley R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 09:16 AM
Love Katie Billardello there. She always know exactly what I want, knows my limits and produces consistent results every time! Love the chit chat too!
Kathleen Mcconnell review for Essentials Spa Salon
Kathleen Mcconnell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 02:26 AM
Katrina Espinoza review for Essentials Spa Salon
Katrina Espinoza on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:14 AM
Marissa was amazing at helping me find a color and style I honestly love! She also was able to help lead me to fixing my thinning hair problem. Thanks you so much!!
Aleshia Piet review for Essentials Spa Salon
Aleshia Piet on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 05:24 AM
Katie is the absolute best. No one else will ever touch my hair again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.