Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Endodontists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St #102, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 295-1444

https://essentialendotx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
5.0
(74) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
5.0
(184) · Dental

5072 West Plano Parkway

(972) 472-8483
About

Abscess Or Cyst Drainage Or Aspiration Abscess Or Fluid Incision And Drainage Cholesterol Screening Dementia Or Depression Screening Diabetes Counseling Diabetes Screening Electrocardiogram (Ekg) Fecal Occult Blood Test For Colorectal Cancer Hearing Screening Immunization Incision And Removal Of Foreign Object Liver Function Test Nail Avulsion And Excision Pregnancy Test Prostate Cancer Screening Rapid Flu Test Sickle Cell Screening Thyroid Screening Wellness Examination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
576
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient review for Essential Endodontics
Patient on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/13/2021, 01:47 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Rhodes since he first came to Burleson. He is the best! He listens to your complaints and treats accordingly. We love Dr. Rhodes and his office staff!
Frankie review for Essential Endodontics
Frankie on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/19/2021, 10:20 AM
My husband and I use Dr. Rhodes, we really like him because he takes the time to listen to you. He is very patient and he only gives medication if it is 100% necessary and he starts out with a low dose. I highly recommend him.
Jeff Bower review for Essential Endodontics
Jeff Bower on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:09 AM
My wife, many of my employees and myself have been going to Dr. Rhodes for 20 years. He is a caring intelligent doctor who listens closely and always tries to help. He only prescribes medicine when absolutely necessary, which is one reason I only take one regular prescribed medication at 65. Plus, he's a pretty cool guy.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Essential Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr. Rhodes has been my Physician for more than a decade and a half. He is my children's doctor and my wife's. I cannot say enough about the level of excellence I have experienced under his care. I will not look for another physician until he retires. Excellent Physician, excellent Staff.
Anonymous review for Essential Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:46 AM
I've used Dr Rhodes for myself and both my children for 15 years. He went from a caring, compassionate doctor to all about the money!! Many insurances and care credit are not accepted, and to top it off they will charge you to transfer your records even though they won't accept your insurance any longer.
Respond to negative reviews
Tabitha Harwood Adams review for Essential Endodontics
Tabitha Harwood Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:20 AM
I’ll start by saying, if you need a root canal, Dr. Fitzhugh is doctor you want to do it. I had the privilege of using his service this week and would highly recommend him. The office staff is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is surprisingly relaxed and fun. I know that sounds crazy, but trust me, it’s the way the staff treat you and each other. You just feel comfortable, not intimidated or worried about your procedure. Again, if you need a root canal choose Dr. Fitzhugh! You will not be disappointed and you might even get serenaded!
Tabitha Harwood Adams review for Essential Endodontics
Tabitha Harwood Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:57 AM
I’ll start by saying, if you need a root canal, Dr. Fitzhugh is doctor you want to do it. I had the privilege of using his service this week and would highly recommend him. The office staff is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is surprisingly relaxed and fun. I know that sounds crazy, but trust me, it’s the way the staff treat you and each other. You just feel comfortable, not intimidated or worried about your procedure. Again, if you need a root canal choose Dr. Fitzhugh! You will not be disappointed and you might even get serenaded!
Daisy May review for Essential Endodontics
Daisy May on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:48 AM
Dr.Alex Fitzhugh did a root canal on me -who was a nervous wreck! He was very assuring,staff was great, all said it wasn't bad at all doc. Did a great � Job no pain at all !!! Thank you Carol Hertle
Crystal Wardlaw review for Essential Endodontics
Crystal Wardlaw on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 12:30 PM
Went here today to get a root canal. Was naturally scared but the staff there were very professional I was able to watch a movie while they did my root canal. They were done before I knew it and didn't get to see the movie ending. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Essential Endodontics you are AWESOME!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.