Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essence Acupuncture & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

7870 Broadway Bldg. A, Bldg A, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 236-5862

http://www.essenceacupuncturewellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

4955 De Zavala Rd

(210) 219-7019
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

4955 De Zavala Rd

(210) 219-7019
5.0
(50) · Wellness

3002 Hillcrest Dr

(210) 606-3925
5.0
(46) · Acupuncture

219 E San Antonio St

(830) 822-6315
5.0
(23) · Wellness

6430 Callaghan Rd

(210) 525-0485
5.0
(28) · Wellness

19296 Stone Oak Pkwy

(512) 302-5600
About

Essence Acupuncture & Wellness is located in the heart of Alamo Heights in San Antonio, TX. Our goal is to provide you with the best Traditional Chinese Medicine healthcare in a calm and healing environment. We also provide a variety of massages and relaxing spa treatments. Essence takes pride in the importance of professionalism and client care. We offer individualized treatment plans and focus on a holistic approach to restore health and balance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel Aguallo review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Daniel Aguallo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:41 AM
Absolutely loved my Massage today with Rene, she is professional, highly skilled and enjoys her profession. I would definitely Recommend to my friends and family. Thank you
Jeanette Jj Willemin review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Jeanette Jj Willemin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:41 AM
I love going to Essence Acupunture & Wellness. I see Chasity for acupuncture and Renee for my massages. What a great business collaboration they have going. I highly recommend Chasity and Renee if you need relaxing, trying to balance or enhance your chi, or refine your mental chi. Both ladies are very professional, know their profession well and have wonderful magical hands. Schedule an appointment with them and see for yourself first hand how they can help you to feel rejuvenated again.
Cindy Hernandez review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Cindy Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:15 AM
The atmosphere is very relaxing and the massage therapist was awesome and did a wonderful job. Thanks Renee! 🙂
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mari Ortiz review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Mari Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:24 AM
Wonderful staff! Chasity performed a complete and thorough assessment of my needs. Wonderful first experience for acupuncture! So relaxing and informative. You won't be disappointed.
Terri Dirks review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Terri Dirks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 07:18 AM
Joey Holland-Garcia review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Joey Holland-Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 05:35 AM
Chasity is the utmost professional. Not only is she knowledgeable and extremely well-rounded in her therapeutic skills, she is also patient and truly invested in your health and well-being. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience. Do the best thing for yourself by making an appointment to see Chasity!
Val Rodriguez Moran review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Val Rodriguez Moran on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 06:24 AM
I went to Chasity not knowing what to expect since this would be my first time having acupuncture done. I LOVED it and felt so much relief. Not just for a day, for a good few months after. My neck pain has been gone for months now. She had great energy and anytime I am in San Antonio, this is my go to place. I finally trust someone to get the job done. Thanks Chasity!
Betty Gerlach review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Betty Gerlach on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:20 AM
Chas is the best!! Her massages work wonders, and her needle technique is painless. If you've never tried acupuncture, you won't believe how great it is. I've done it for tension relief and TMJ and aches and pains. She just completed a course for face rejuvenation. Can't wait to try it!
Karen Villavicencio review for Essence Acupuncture & Wellness
Karen Villavicencio on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 07:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.