Logo White
Watch Demo

Escapes & More

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Lawton, PA 73501

201 SW C Avenue Ste.B, Ste b, Lawton, PA 73501

(580) 583-7688

https://www.twistedescapelawton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

2147 W Republic Rd

(417) 887-8816
5.0
(3) · Escape Games

6040 Unity Dr C

(470) 294-0480
About

Twisted Escape Rooms Lawton is a real-life Escape Game for public or private groups of 2-10 players. Located in the heart of Lawton, we offer two different escape experiences in our uniquely designed rooms that make you feel like you're a part of the story. Need space for your event? We've got it covered! We offer over 800 sqft including a private room to facilitate your Special Event needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phoebe Fullen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/02/2020, 10:14 AM
    I took my son and my niece to do the asylum room on Sunday, May 31st. It was the first time at an escape room for all 3 of us and we greatly enjoyed it. Both teens are wanting to go again soon. Definitely recommend. The staff is great!!!
    Virginia Swearingmouse Grant on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/17/2020, 22:23 PM
    love this place been there twice and have done both rooms but would go again.
    Christina Hornbeak on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/14/2020, 00:13 AM
    Had a blast! Will definitely be back!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    KatieandPeter Lanigan on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/25/2020, 00:24 AM
    Great time had by all!! We tried the “Asylum” room and it was awesome!!
    Adrienne D Reid on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/25/2019, 18:14 PM
    Great experience! Will definitely go back to do another room again!
    Sandy Nowell McAllister on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/31/2019, 05:45 AM
    My coworkers and I had a great time! The customer service was very nice and the room was a lot fun. Love all the details in the room. Definitely worth the money! Thank you!
    Michaela Cree on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/05/2019, 16:45 PM
    Me and some friends did the Asylum room this past weekend and we had a blast! The customer service was amazing, not to mention the time and effort put into the rooms was fantastic. We had previously done escape rooms at other locations and immediately this location surpassed our other experiences by a landslide! I would definitely recommend! So much fun! And so worth the money!!
    Kionna Mya on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2019, 01:51 AM
    excellent customer service, great team building experience! Awesome room!!!!
    Greg Curry on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/19/2019, 11:08 AM
    Great experience fun challenging puzzles definitely going back to try the other room
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.