Logo White
Watch Demo

Escapes & More

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Lawton, Oklahoma 73501

201 SW C Avenue Ste.B, Ste b, Lawton, Oklahoma 73501

(580) 583-7688

http://www.twistedescapelawton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Grand Escape Room
5.0
(119) · Arts & Entertainment

2593 Overland Avenue

(406) 534-9155

3 people are looking at this business

About

Twisted Escape Rooms Lawton is a real-life Escape Game for public or private groups of 2-10 players. Located in the heart of Lawton, we offer two different escape experiences in our uniquely designed rooms that make you feel like you're a part of the story. Need space for your event? We've got it covered! We offer over 800 sqft including a private room to facilitate your Special Event needs!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michaela Cree on Facebook

    18 days ago

    08/05/2019, 16:45 PM
    Me and some friends did the Asylum room this past weekend and we had a blast! The customer service was amazing, not to mention the time and effort put into the rooms was fantastic. We had previously done escape rooms at other locations and immediately this location surpassed our other experiences by a landslide! I would definitely recommend! So much fun! And so worth the money!!
    Kionna Mya on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/28/2019, 01:51 AM
    excellent customer service, great team building experience! Awesome room!!!!
    Greg Curry on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/19/2019, 11:08 AM
    Great experience fun challenging puzzles definitely going back to try the other room
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Raymond Hall on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/05/2019, 02:48 AM
    Excitement anticipation tensions at the edge of every move it was great
    Tracy Artallday on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/19/2019, 01:47 AM
    awesome good time! best bday ever!
    Jamie Hawkins Garrett on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/06/2019, 01:18 AM
    This was an amazing time!!! I will definitely do this again.
    Ashley Rodriquez on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/02/2019, 06:29 AM
    Me and my husband enjoyed our time trying to escape the interview. This was our first date night in like 2 years and we were happy that we chose to go to Twisted instead of doing something else. We will definitely be back and try to escape again, maybe bring a few friends with us to help us out. 😊 — with Nicholas Rodriquez.
    Business Response:

    Glad you enjoyed date night and hope to see you back soon!!

    John Winfree on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/19/2019, 08:48 AM
    Friendly staff and challenging puzzles. It was a great experience.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for visiting!! Hope to see you back again.

    Mike Comiskey on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/23/2018, 09:25 AM
    We had an awesome time! Great puzzles and variety.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.