Logo White
Watch Demo

Erol's Autobahn Repair

Own this business?
4.7
70 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37209

6007 Lenox Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

(615) 352-4700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

8 people are looking at this business

Weber's Service & Repair Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

705 W 10th St

(785) 726-3210

2 people are looking at this business

Total Tune-Up & General Auto Repair
5.0
(7) · Automotive

530 N Roosevelt St

(509) 529-7475

1 person is looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

2 people are looking at this business

Motor Car Inc
5.0
(7) · Automotive

9625 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 997-8813
Erie Radiator & Core Sales
5.0
(39) · Automotive

645 Indian Church Rd

(716) 823-4900

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties German Auto Repair Shop in Nashville History Established in 1980. Customer is always first Meet the Business Owner Erol B. Business Owner Worked on cars his entire life

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
70 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/11/2015, 10:28 AM
The folks at Erols are amazing. They are super friendly, the shop is clean, and you will never be "sold" services that you do not need. If you have a Mercedes or BMW, Erols will take care of you and get you back on the road with no hassle!
Lillian G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 09:24 AM
I love this repair shop. They only repair what you actually need without inflated prices. I only use them for my Benz and BMW.
Stormy103 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 01:26 AM
I love Erol's. I have used Erol once for a car repair in the past and I never had a problem. He was very polite and helpful and did a wonderful job, all for a very good price. I have just purchased a new (used) car and I plan to take it to Erol later this month for a maintenance check. I highly recommend Erol to anyone with a German car. His shop specializes BMW and Mercedes, but he has also worked on an Audi for me. He's a great guy.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 01:13 AM
I love Erol's I have used Erol once for a car repair in the past and I never had a problem. He was very polite and helpful and did a wonderful job, all for a very good price. I have just purchased a new (used) car and I plan to take it to Erol later this month for a maintenance check. I highly recommend Erol to anyone with a German car. They usually work with BMW and Mercedes, but Erol has also worked on an Audi for me. He's a great guy.
brian w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2012, 01:36 AM
Not impressed... – The car I purchased had a ton of receipts from Erol's that seemed to indicate a reasonable experience over the years. There were a handful of eyebrow-raising ones here and there amongst them, but nothing screaming, "rip off!" For a bit of background - I have done every single bit of my own car repair / maintenance for the past, oh, 15 years or so. However, when amazon sent me the wrong brake lines I thought I'd give Erol's a try for the job. and, after a quote for $250 to replace the brake hoses on all 4 wheels it sounded quite nice. Then, well, blame it on me - I gave them an opening. After dropping off the car I remembered looking underneath and couldn't determine whether the original fuel filter had been changed or not so I asked them to tend to that rather easy job as well thinking pricing would be commensurate with what was given for the brake hoses. (The fuel filter itself would cost ~$20 or so.) There are 2 banjo bolts (think hollow screws to allow fuel to flow through them) connecting the fuel hoses to either end of the fuel filter which itself is easily accessible under a panel held on by 3 screws. Welllllll...i go to pick up the car and suddenly I'm faced with a total of $525, but they're feeling gracious so he makes it $500 even. $250 + a $20 filter and an additional half-hour of labor should've been, oh, $325 or so. the work was done satisfactorily, but, yeah. lesson learned. I'll continue doing my own maintenance, thank you. Don't believe the hype... Brian
Dennis S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 06:14 AM
DS Best I've ever dealt with. I've taken cars to Erol before there was an Erol's Autobahn - approximately 25 years and have received nothing but good work and honesty.
Charlie S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/09/2010, 06:22 AM
Erol's Autobahn, the best I have been a customer of Erol's for 14 years. That should say something about the way I feel about the service at this excellent shop. Every person at this shop does quality work and I cannot ever recall a time when I was dissatisfied.
Bo T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/09/2010, 01:07 AM
Bo Outstanding work, service, and honesty. Highest recommendation for Erol's for all Mercedes and BMW work. Probably a Pinto or Edsel too. Erol and his staff are friendly, courteous and they are known throughout the area for their quality work.
robdfrench on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2009, 04:37 AM
You'll be Glad You Went to Erol's – One of the nicest repair shops I've ever used. You'll go away feeling good about everything they do for your satisfaction. I'll never use anyone else. I have a '98 BMW 11 years old and they keep it runing like it's almost new. I get 25mpg city and 30mpg on the road. I never feel like I been ripped off, I can't say that about all the so called right places to go. Once you try Erol's you'll always go back, Very nice people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.