Logo White
Watch Demo

Erin Cobb Photography

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Huntsville, Alabama 35801

217 Longwood Dr SW, Huntsville, Alabama 35801

(256) 656-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394
The Studio 216
5.0
(7) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Wisniewski Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

629 Lockwood St

(989) 590-8157

1 person is looking at this business

Eric Roper Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1131 Grand Lake Ct

(630) 770-5410

2 people are looking at this business

Gregg Hejna Studio & Gallery
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

107 Main St

(816) 741-7090

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
570
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Napier Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 13:40 PM
Amazing portraits for our home :).
David SoliDeogloria Crawl-Carlisle on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 05:01 AM
One of the best photography experiences I’ve had. Very professional, extremely courteous, and we are overjoyed with the finished product! Thanks for capturing these memories for us Erin!
Darlene Schmidt on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 13:11 PM
Wonderful experience!! Highly recommend ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Samantha Omenski Caruso on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2019, 09:25 AM
Erin is amazing to work with, I strongly recommend her! I took my 15 month old daughter to have portraits done at Erin’s studio. Erin kept her entertained and smiling though out the session. She is a truly gifted photographer!
Kevin Rass on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 08:59 AM
Amazing professionalism and amazing getting everyone for a natural smile!
Karen Rass on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 07:15 AM
Erin is very professional and works amazing on our family!!!
Karl Rass on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 03:06 AM
Very professional and great eye for photography sitting
Lauren McNeill on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 12:24 PM
We had a family minisession with Erin today and she was absolutely wonderful to work with. Our little guy immediately took to her. My favorite part was how relaxed she was and how informal the session was. Not stuffy and posed, we just played and before I knew it we were done. Can't wait to see what she was able to capture. We will be back!
Stephanie Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:32 AM
Erin is full of personality and amazing with little ones. She had all of us laughing for our family pictures and was like a ‘baby whisperer’ with our newborn. She even convinced my toddler to take pictures with her new baby brother. Erin treated us like family and had us laughing the entire shoot. She’s great and the pictures are outstanding!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.