Logo White
Watch Demo

Erin Carnett - State Farm Insurance Agent

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Insurance|Albuquerque, NM 87114

10200 Golf Course Rd NW ste a, Ste A, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 898-4273

https://www.erincarnett.com/?cmpid=szzv_blm_0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

3923 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-4409
5.0
(2) · Insurance

7400 Hancock CT NE

(505) 298-2111
5.0
(4) · Insurance

10701 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 898-9100
5.0
(4) · Insurance
5.0
(3) · Insurance

6565 Americas Pkwy #500

(505) 880-2000
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1204 Central Ave SW

(505) 247-1530
About

Our mission is to provide a safety net for you to pursue your dreams free from worry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie Elizabeth Sample on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 04:39 AM
Such kind and honest communication with the best rates ! Check them out
Patrick O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:26 AM
I am currently about halfway through my first ever claim. Read that I came into his with no earthly idea what I was doing or what to expect. So far, Ms. Carnett's office has been amazingly helpful and supportive. I want to call out Ms. Nicole there as a specific example of great customer service. I hope the rest of State farm operates on the level that Ms. Carnett's office does.
Elaine Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 12:18 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dorothy Beecher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:13 AM
I appreciate Erin's staff, so friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you Dorothy, it's my pleasure to help you! ~Mikki

Leone Kaiser Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 12:47 PM
They are all sooo helpful in trying to get the right coverage for a good price! Thank you Mikki.
Business Response:

Thank you Leone 😊 ~ Mikki

Mikki Ogas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 14:44 PM
Not only is Erin my boss, but she's been my agent for over 3 years. The service I received as a customer was a major influence in deciding to work for her. Erin and her staff TRULY care about their customers, and go above and beyond to make sure that your needs are met. No cookie cutter responses here, each interaction is tailored to meet the specific needs of each customer and uncover concerns they may not have thought about. You won't find an agency that cares more for their customers than Erin and her staff, we are truly #goodneighbors !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.