Logo White
Watch Demo

Erie Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Broomfield, CO 80516

720 Austin Ave, Ste 107, Broomfield, CO 80516

(720) 466-1414

https://www.erieanimalhospital.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Veterinarians

5617 W US Highway 34

(970) 667-9230
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

Conifer

(303) 838-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

7735 W Long Dr

(303) 948-8858
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1705 W 10th Ave

(303) 466-8888
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2737 S Shields St

(970) 226-1728
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

6840 S Kenton St

(720) 738-1492
About

Preventative Medicine Internal Medicine Veterinary Dentistry Individualized Pain Management Puppy And Kitten Care Senior/Hospice Care Surgery-Soft Tissue/Orthopedic Behavioral/ Nutritional Counseling Integrative/Alternative Medicine Acupuncture and Massage Alternative Medicine Digital Radiology In Hospital Laboratory Boarding Microchipping Pocket Pets and Rabbits

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abigail Medina on Facebook

17 days ago

06/16/2020, 14:23 PM
Friendly staff! Always willing to help. I followed Dr. Herndon from her other hospital I just can’t imagine my cats health under anyone else’s hands. I always leave with a smile knowing they take care of my kitty as if she were theirs!
Jef Firestone on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 23:47 PM
Erie C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 08:19 AM
As Erie, Colorado residents, we highly recommend Erie Animal Hospital! Our pets have been taken care of by Dr. Sally Townsend and her phenomenal team for almost a decade now. The exceptional pet care and customer care is unique and very much appreciated. It is a comfort and a pleasure for us to know that our pets are in good hands, whether it be having an annual check-up, boarding while we are away, or at the end of their lives. We thank you Dr. Sally and your awesome caring and hardworking team! JJD & BDR
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jane Fee on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:28 AM
VERY friendly, helpful and accommodating!! My dog Lola and I are going back home to Hawaii and she needs a health certificate and flea/tick treatment before I can take her back in through the DAR (direct airport release) program. Dr. Abbott, Heidi and Caitlyn are all extremely helpful and thorough, helping to hopefully make my time through Quarantine a quick one and were very quite knowledgeable about the requirements and making sure I was following them all. I am very appreciative of their time.
Sara Tierney on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:57 AM
Laura Ross on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:27 AM
This was our first visit here and we are so impressed! Our dog is a little nervous and very scared of new places/people. Dr Bonnie and her staff were amazing with our girl Daisy. They were calm and patient with her. They never tried to force her to cooperate and really just took their time making sure she was comfortable. I just can’t say enough good things about our experience!!
Teresa 'T' Kinning-Pflueger on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 02:05 AM
Highly recommend! Outstanding professional team from the front desk (Jennifer) to the medical team (Dr Abbott).Thank You for your great care of Annie! ❤️
Susana Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 02:32 AM
Vista Animal Clinic is a fear free certified clinic., this makes a big difference in my dogs. In Vista Animal Hospital are very caring and helpful every time I take my dogs there. I highly recommend it.
Jennifer DeToy McClelland on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 02:29 AM
Everyone at this clinic has a deep love for animals and a true heart for service. We feel heard and valued and our fur babies are well cared for. Highly recommend this clinic!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.