Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric Japan Auto Engines Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
11 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Garland, TX 75040

121 Commercial St, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 272-4186

http://ericimport.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

6246 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 530-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

1006A N Tennessee St

(972) 619-3120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Automotive

700 Glade Rd

(817) 788-2489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Transmission Repair

120 Central Ave

(817) 488-6502

8 people are looking at this business

About

We fix what others cant!!! We have been in the same location for over 20 years. we sell used Japanese engines and transmissions. we offer American and Korean engines and transmissions as well. we also rebuild engines and transmissions for all makes and models and we install on site. We are very reasonable priced and we will work with the customer to make it right. we dont nickle and dime u on extra parts. We have a good rating with the BBB!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
11 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Enos K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/12/2012, 18:02 PM
In 1997 I bought a 87 Honda civic motor from Eric Japan engines in Garland Texas that had only 35,000 miles. The motor is still running in my car at about over 200,000 miles very good, with no problems. I am still coming to buy another motor because of this good service, also I have referred a lot of customers to Eric Japan Auto Engines over the past 17 years. Thanks ERIC, Enos K.
jason c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/06/2010, 06:41 AM
big pimpin I had a 2002 Nissan Altima. They rebuilt my motor and put another engine in. i was very happy with the work they did. it took a litle longer then what i thought but other than that, it was great service and still today the car is running great. i defininitly recommend them to all my friends.
Jason o. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 07:24 AM
Toyo Tires Very good service. they were very reasonable on my 99 Celica. They did a good job rebuilding it and installing it. i will recommend them to anybody who needs an engine job. a lot better and cheaper then dealerships etc. btw the asian guy in front is kinda hard to understand,u need to tell himi to talk slow, but other then that everything else is great!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
david m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/03/2010, 04:05 AM
arkansas auto Bought several engines from him.Great prices shipped engines very fast to arkansas.Have 2 hondas i put engines in 3 years ago 1 is a prelude a 18 year old owns and beats the heck out of still runs perfect.This guy on the 2nd post whining about a distributor is probably just that a whiner.
NL K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/24/2009, 13:09 PM
engine We bought a rebuilt engine for our son's Nissan back in 2002. We have had no problems since. Reasonably priced and work was done in timely manner. We would recommend and use this supplier again.
alex g. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/15/2009, 07:15 AM
Warrning The Guy Is Not Honest! The Owner is a crook, he takes your old part as a core and sells it to the next customer. I bought a distributor for my 1992 Honda Accord and it was bad, when I went back to get another one under the 30 day warranty. The crook tried to give me my old distributor back as a good one. I told him this is my old part, he simply said "okay okay, I'll give a good one" WOW, thanks God I marked my old part. Do not go their unless you're trained Mechanic and could not find the part any where else.
Respond to negative reviews
Durito R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/12/2008, 03:54 AM
Go... and fast This Eric Auto Enginees have a great variety of parts for your Honda, if you need that. Sometimes when you go to a dealer you need to spend to much money, and you need to go back after that. This place is good because you can order parts also, and the cost is much less
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.