Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric J Bloom, OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
17 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Monticello, NY 12701

36 North St, Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 794-4930

http://www.ejadler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(353) · Healthcare

23 Davis Ave

(845) 454-1025

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2001 South Rd #104

(845) 296-0291
4.6
(18) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

410 Gidney Ave

(845) 561-2970

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(77) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

92 NJ-23

(973) 248-1188

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Eric Bloom, OD is an optometrist in Monticello, NY. He specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marietta Beanland review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Marietta Beanland on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:18 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor and friendly, as well as his staff.
Anonymous review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:47 AM
Prescription filled all wrong. Going elsewhere
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathon Kitchens review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Jonathon Kitchens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr. Bloom and his staff are great! Very personal experience. You don’t feel like you’re at a convenience store optometrist.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patty K. review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Patty K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:02 AM
I've been going to him for many years. He's nice & very knowledgeable. He listens to all eye problems & works on correcting it. Office staff friendly & helpful. Great eye doctor.
Lynn Osterhout review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Lynn Osterhout on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 11:08 AM
Always very professional and caring.
Cathy Farris review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Cathy Farris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 19:46 PM
He's been the best for me for decades! And my family and friends. Highly recommend.
Ashley Morgan Bloom review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Ashley Morgan Bloom on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 03:05 AM
Ginger review for Eric J Bloom, OD
Ginger on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 15:53 PM
I might consider a recommendation because his location is convenient and he accepts my insurance
greg m review for Eric J Bloom, OD
greg m on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:00 AM
I have known Dr. Bloom for nearly 20 years, I have severe eye problems, and need an above average amount of attention from my optometrist. I get that from Dr. Bloom and his staff. It is important when you have as reduced vision as I have, that every bit of it is enhanced as much as possible, and they take the time to ensure that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.