Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric A. Odessey, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

1745 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 365-0966

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2020, 05:21 AM
He is a very skilled Plastic Surgeon. He is an attentive and good listener and has great bedside manners.
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dr. Odessey.

Denise S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2020, 10:47 AM
I love Dr. Eric Odessey at Kaiser Permanente. He is the best plastic surgeon ever! Great bedside manner and very thorough with his work. He did a fantastic job with my surgery and I wouldn't have picked a better surgeon. If you need a great surgeon, go see Dr. Eric Odessey.
Business Response:

Denise S., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dr. Odessey.

Christina S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 11:12 AM
I am so happy and pleased that Dr. Odessey performed my surgery. He removed my silicone breast implants so that I could begin radiation treatment for breast cancer, and the results were FANTASTIC! He is a wonderful and talented surgeon.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:22 AM
Dr. Odessey was great!!! He was very informative throughout the whole process. I love my results and will be recommending him to others.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 11:59 AM
Shortly after meeting Dr. Odessey a pre-op was scheduled, surgery the next day, and a post-op next week so scheduling was excellent. Surgery went even better than expected, but right after surgery I accidentally pulled a drainage tube and it started to leak. I went to the ER and not many people knew what to do, but it was temporarily fixed. Dr. Odessey called the next day with instructions on what to do- he was super helpful and the procedure I had done had a better outcome than expected.
Beverly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 14:15 PM
I had ruptured implants removed and a Mastopexy last November by Dr Odessey. He did an excellent job! I am very happy with my results. He has a quiet confidence, a very reassuring bedside manner and is very empathetic about any pain. I recommend him 100%. Thank you again Dr Odessey! Beverly
Clarissa Coby on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 11:42 AM
Dr. Odessey performed an outstanding and an amazing job on my emergency injury. I was thoroughly impressed with his expertise. He was very kind and compassionate to me during this ordeal. He drove all the way from Atlanta Kaiser Permanente to Town Park Kaiser in Kennesaw, Ga during the infamous Atlanta rush hour to attend to my wound. I'll never forget his patience with me. I thank him that I can smile again and feel confident. He is the very Best surgeon that Kaiser Permanente has to offer!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:32 AM
He is a very caring and nice doctor. He takes into consideration your needs and wants. I am very satisfied with his work. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.