Logo White
Watch Demo

Eraser Clinic Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
125 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Fort Worth, TX 76137

6624 N Riverside Dr #320, Ste 320, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 984-4835

https://removery.com/locations/tx/fort-worth/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(110) · Tattoo Removal

2928 Main St #100

(214) 394-6824
4.9
(13) · Tattoo Removal

2600 W 7th St #104

(682) 730-8399
4.8
(17) · Skin Care

17110 Dallas Pkwy

(855) 563-3772
About

At Eraser Clinic Laser Tattoo Removal in Fort Worth, our expert technicians use the most advanced laser tattoo removal technology to safely remove your unwanted tattoos, with faster fading and flawless results. We are the only clinics in our cities of operation to use the latest generation Quanta EVO tattoo removal lasers, which allow us to treat all ink colors and all skin colors. Laser tattoo removal is the ONLY treatment we perform at Eraser Clinic. In other words, we are true laser tattoo removal experts. A typical professional tattoo requires approximately six to twelve treatments to completely remove; homemade or amateur tattoos tend to fade at a faster rate. Beware of our competitors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
125 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Toon on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:07 AM
the technology is only seconded by the knowledge, hospitality and friendly staff. I was nervous when I walked in for the first time but after a minute or two of the staffs conversation, I felt completely at ease.
Amber Jojola-Chaddick on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:19 AM
Very nice staff, fast and efficient process. Major improvement after 1st session.
Cheyenne Kendall on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Had my first session the other day! Way less than I thought it would cost especially since I’m getting 5 tattoos removed. Still more painful than I expected but definitely worth it. I started noticing fading on day 2. 5/5 recommend this place!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Amy Caroline McDonald on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
I’m in the first stages of getting my tattoo removed here. They have the right kind of laser, are very professional and clean. The price is right compared to others who offer the same service. So far, so good!
Janie Romero on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
I highly recommend Eraser Clinic. They explain everything step by step & provide you with all the proper aftercare needed. From going to consultation to starting my treatment has all been a good experience.
Lisa Joneson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2020, 20:49 PM
This is a great place. Very clean and professional.
Kristian Hannon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:56 AM
Yesterday I decided I was tired of waiting to get this star off of my wrist. I went online and got an appt same day only a couple of hours later actually. The ladies there were all extremely hospitable, they offered a beverage and got me right back, my appt from consult to actually getting started on my treatment plan took 15min and I was on my way. Very reasonably priced. Would def recommend and will be going back! Thank you Eraser Clinic!
Erika Amiree on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 01:44 AM
This was a great experience! They were affordable for all three of my tattoos and even had the lady at the front, watch my 1 year old just so I could be able to last minute get my first treatment started! These ladies are so kind and I am already seeing some fading and results from just one treatment being done! Highly recommend them!
Krista Caulkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 01:25 AM
Booking appointment online is so convenient. Staff is friendly. Clinic is clean and welcoming. Definitely recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.