Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Er4gadgets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
130 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77027

4001 Richmond Ave Ste B, Ste B, Houston, TX 77027

(832) 581-2370

https://er4gadgets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(228) · Electronics

708 Main street 10th Floor

(888) 300-3445
About

At ER4GADGETS, Our experienced technicians provide fast repairs with original parts. Cracked screen or internal problem? We can fix it! Our services include: cell phone repair, iPad repair, iPod repair, phone screen repair, drone repair computer and laptop repair, water damage repair, gaming system repair and much more! We also offer same day repairs on some devices. Let our experts bring your device back to life! Stop in or give us a call today for a free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
130 reviews
588
  
410
  
37
  
25
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.R. Garza on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 07:03 AM
Came in this morning to have them replace the charging port on my Iphone 6S, they did it in under an hour, and for much less than the Apple store!
Jesse Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 06:54 AM
I took my surface pro to another shop, and they told me it was not repairable. I tried ER4Gadgets to see what they would say, and they confidently told me they could repair it. I was still skeptical when i brought it in, and let me tell you, im so glad i did. They saved me hundreds in replacing this surface pro. Works like new. I would recommend this place over and over. Repair took only a few days, and price is very fair.
Maria Escobar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:18 AM
Amazing work! After going to several places I finally found a place that could/would replace the battery on my Galaxy Active phone. It's shut tight and delicate work, but they did it like real professionals!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Clarence Reneau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:26 AM
One of my Sons lives in Spring,Texas
Gypsy Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:25 AM
Timely. Professional. Reasonably priced. Great customer service!!
Keiasha Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 04:29 AM
Horrible customer service! I don't suggest you bring your device to this location! Not only are the not timely but the repair work on my phone was poor and cheap parts were used resulting in worse damage than its original state! Met a customer in the lobby and they shared my same frustration and experience! Never will give my business! If you need a phone repaired contact me! I did find a shop in the Pearland area that fixed the errors in the repair by ER4GADGETS and costs 40% less!
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Dyablita on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 03:56 AM
Darrel Mcgee on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 03:00 AM
I was such a jerk. This pkace is awesome. I shouldn't of jumped the gun , especially when we were at fault. Pls make sure u give this great place ur business
Fez on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 12:07 PM
The owner was quick and profesional. My phone looks brand new now. He was very clear explaining my options. I would come back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.