Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Er Smogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Sacramento, CA 95826

4235 Power Inn Rd, Ste C, Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 457-7399

http://www.ersmogs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 Alhambra Blvd

(916) 446-1082
5.0
(8) · Smog Check Stations

9248 Survey Rd

(916) 685-7796
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5105 Holiday Dr

(209) 955-0378
5.0
(42) · Automotive

4592 E 2nd St

(707) 746-7664
About

Specialties We at ER Smogs provide a variety of services that help get you back on the road. We offer: Smog Checks, Brake and Lamp Certification, Pre-Test Services, and Registration Services. Has your car failed at another Smog Check Station? We have the latest tools and quick access to parts to fix your car right and get you back on the road! We also offer DMV Registration Services. Get your 2010 tags with your NEW registration ON THE SPOT, without ever getting in line at DMV.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A.s. Trejo review for Er Smogs
A.s. Trejo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 03:31 AM
High quality work. Friendly & professional. Watches out for his customers.
A.s. Trejo review for Er Smogs
A.s. Trejo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:14 AM
High quality work. Friendly & professional. Watches out for his customers.
lizklasnaya1234 review for Er Smogs
lizklasnaya1234 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/11/2010, 07:22 AM
Er Smog place is awesome, they are really fast and efficient, their prices are right they go out of their way to help. Good job will recommend to everyone. People check them out anyone who needs smog check or registration tags. Instead of going to the DMV and waste all day get it at their shop. Thanks for all your hard work guys!!!!!!!!!!! ):
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
biggking review for Er Smogs
biggking on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/22/2008, 11:53 AM
Just wanted to give more credit to Rome and his brother Bill. Both are nice guys! Clean and professional shop! I found out that i could save 45 minutes by paying and receiving my 2009 tags at their shop rather than going to DMV! I asked about my emissions and received honest answers. My car PASSED and i am now a loyal customer!! Keep up the good work!!! -Dan
tousaephanh review for Er Smogs
tousaephanh on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/06/2008, 02:42 AM
Rome and his brother are great at what they do. Courteous and friendly. Had a good time. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYBODY!!! Thanks GUYS!!! Tou
billysactown review for Er Smogs
billysactown on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

08/18/2007, 06:51 AM
I took my car in to get it smoged, the people were great and curtious, got my tags issue at the same time for my car. Honest and friendly people. Rome your the best. Thanks for your help. Will send you more customers your way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.