Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epicurean Escape Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Santa Rosa, KY 95401

2484 3rd St, Santa Rosa, KY 95401

(707) 570-7649

https://www.epicureanescape.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

1847 Edna St

(815) 498-3146
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

2800 Lafayette Rd # 1A

(603) 431-6367
5.0
(4) · Food Delivery Services

115 S School St

(209) 333-1100
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

6348 N Claremont Ave

(773) 338-4499
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

2400 Sicard Hollow Rd

(205) 428-8700
5.0
(3) · Food Delivery Services
About

We offer creative wine country themed menu's in international style. We specialize in beautiful wine country weddings through out Sonoma County and Napa. We offer competitive rates on all types of events, from weddings, rehearsal dinners and bbq'd to wine events, pop up dinners, corporate meetings and gourmet boxed lunches. Send us an email with your inquiry and we'll treat you like one of the family, the royal one. We look forward to hearing from you, Bon apetit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Agni on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:00 AM
Loved our Sunday supper!
Julie Mokry on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:37 AM
We have done two Sunday Suppers from them, thus far, during the pandemic. Both have been exceptional! The Beef Bourguignon we had yesterday was out of the park good! You get very generous portions, and the quality of the food will have you ordering again! We can’t wait to try more!
Jeannie Piper Calverley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 07:51 AM
Greetings Epicurean Escape team, I just want to say “thank you” for making our special Chamber of Commerce reception at Santa Rosa Memorial hospital the most amazing it could possibly be. The food and team were more than we could have hoped for. You really impressed our guests. It was over the top. The food was unbelievable not only in freshness, and taste but also presentation. I had no idea what a production it would be but I now know and appreciate how hard everyone works to make events like this happen. This is much more work than a sit down dinner. This was a five star event thanks to you!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Cher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:56 AM
Matt and his team made our wedding an event to remember!! He took all of our ideas and made them sooo much better. The Truffle Mac and Cheese was to die for. Thank you Epicurean Escape Catering! You are the best!
Rachel Murch Watters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:03 AM
Wow, just wow!! We stumbled upon Epicurean Escape Catering while planning our wedding, they had worked at our venue once before. As soon as we sat down for a tasting we knew we had to go with them. The head chef Matt is a genius! His creations are absolutely to die for and his helpful and kind nature instantly won us over. The rest of the team was attentive and responsive throughout the entire planning process. They went above and beyond and helped us when the unexpected came up. Our wedding wouldn’t have been half as enjoyable if not for Epicurean Escape!
James Westergaard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 11:35 AM
Matt keep up the good work,always enjoyed your great food
Nancy Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:22 AM
They put on a great event today at Merriam Vineyards. Thank you!
Richard Paille on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:37 AM
Creative and tasty... A bright star in the Food business to watch.
Andrea Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:38 AM
Best food & best chef in the world!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.