Logo White
Watch Demo

Epic Skin Care

Own this business?
1.8
10 reviews
|Hair Removal|Orlando, FL 32814

1420 Lake Baldwin Ln, Orlando, FL 32814

(321) 277-1634

https://dan.com/buy-domain/epicskincare.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3395 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 324-5531

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Permanent Makeup

950 N Central Ave #5

(407) 706-6360

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(258) · Hair Removal

3056 Dyer Blvd

(407) 508-3102

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(70) · Beauty

415 Montgomery Rd #145

(407) 830-0554

6 people are looking at this business

About

Epic Skin Care is Located in beautiful Baldwin Park in Laser Centers Of Central Florida @ 1420 Lake Baldwin Lane Orlando,Fl. 32814 "Leave Feeling,Relaxed,Calmed and Serene!" Our mission at Epic Skin Care is to help every person,regardeless of their skin type or condition,achieve the clear,healthy skin they have always desired and deserve.We provide an array of esthetic services at reasonable price in an atmosphere that is relaxing and rejuvenating to mind,body and spirit. We take great pride in offering only the highest quality products and services. We use the industry's leading traditional, natural, and organic products in our highly effective techniques performed by devoted, skilled profe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.8
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews1.8JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vinesa r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 04:31 AM
i bought a groupon as well. tried to contact the owner for several months. in the meantime the groupon expired and they would not issue a refund. at fist they recommended i use the paid value of the groupon with epic. but that is kindof hard to do when they do NOT CALL YOU BACK!!!! anyhow, they tried to resolve the issue with epic but were unable to do so. they offered me a full refund on my groupon account. thank you groupon!
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 00:39 AM
Extremely unprofessional Difficult to get in touch with and schedule and then cancels every appointment on the day of because of some excuse, family member sick, abcess tooth, family member in car accident, or the worst is when she books the appointment and then just isn't there. I'm hoping Groupon will give me my money back. This has been a terrible 4 months trying to schedule with her.
Respond to negative reviews
louise r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/22/2012, 00:47 AM
I bought a Groupon and tried for over a month to contact this business by phone, text, and emails daily with no response. Thanks for Groupon standing by their offers and I got my money refunded. I will go to a business that cares. Buyer beware
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 03:46 AM
Very unprofessional. Over a month and never could reach her. Judging from the unfortunate souls who did I was saved. Gave up and got refund from Groupon. They were great about it. Site forced a star rating or it would be NONE!
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 03:55 AM
Unprofessional. Unreliable "service." Since I purchased the Epic Skincare (4) Bioelements facials 2 months ago, I've had nothing but trouble reaching the owner. I have tried calling - but to no avail. I have tried leaving voice messages asking for availibility times. Still no response. Afterward, I had tracked the business' email to further ask for available booking slots (four times as a matter of fact, on different email accounts) and checking it religiously to see if I had any replys)- Still none. This is a fantastic deal, in my opinion, not only because of what I would be getting- but because of how close it is to my work. It is only a mile from my work - and yet, I find this place to be absolutely inaccessible. Cymone, the owner is unreachable. Twice, I have stopped by during work hours to find that no one is available at the shop. As a customer, I have to say this is rather unprofessional and unreliable service. Ladies, please don't waste your time here!
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/14/2012, 03:33 AM
Worst of the worst. I tried booking an appointment. Tried calling 5 times. Left messages. No response. So I emailed cyclone 4 times, she got back to me 1 week later. When it came time for the appointment day, she wasn't even there. I had to track her down later and she gave me a half hearted excuse. Not even a courtesy call. I bought this as a groupon deal. This couldn't be the worst purchase I've ever made. Please ladies. SAve yourself the time Ans go somewhere where they treat their clients with an ounce of respect!
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/11/2012, 04:37 AM
Facial I bought a groupon and received my facial the other day. She was nice and very informative . Everything was clean and sanitized and I appreciated her using glove. That's more sanitary then using bare hands in my eyes.
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/22/2012, 01:10 AM
Epic was not what I hoped for I heard about Epic on Groupon. I received a facial which was the worst I've had. Unsanitary tools. Instead of bare hands she used dirty brushes and gloved hands that felt like rubber against my skin. I will say that the music was well chosen and the arm and hand massage was good. My face was irritated all day from over scrubbing. The groupon was good for two services but I doubt I will go back to redeem my second facial.
Leigh N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 03:10 AM
Not a very good experience – This was one of the most painful waxings I've ever had and either you're really good at it or your really bad at it. There is no in between. It was very awkward that the waxing girl stayed in the room while I was to undress and then there was nothing to cover up with. Kinda unprofessional. Normally my waxings take 15 mins but this took 40 and it was a very painful 40 minutes. There was a significant amount of hair left after the waxing which tells me the lack of experience this place has. I don't wish this business any harm but I wish I had known what I was getting into before hand - which is why I'm writing this review. Sometimes a good deal just isn't worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.