Logo White
Watch Demo

Ephron Shohat MD FACC (CARDIOLOGIST)

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Healthcare|Brooklyn, NY 11229

1763 E 12th St, Brooklyn, NY 11229

(718) 419-8084

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
Stephen J Lenhoff, MD
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

902 West Randol Mill Road

(817) 461-3003
Dr. David W. Jones, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1045 Southcrest Drive

(678) 289-1988
Harish Manyam, MD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

979 East 3rd Street

(423) 778-5661

2 people are looking at this business

Ara Klijian, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3131 Berger Avenue

(858) 715-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Patel Pankaj PJ
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Andrews Highway

(432) 522-1234

About

Dr. Ephron Shohat, MD is a cardiology specialist in Brooklyn, NY and has been practicing for 9 years. He graduated from Technion Israel Institute Of Technology in 2002 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5137
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 123 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James R. on ZocDoc

18 days ago

10/29/2019, 04:48 AM
Excellent doctor and very thorough.
Ann G. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 05:53 AM
Rie M. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:19 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Samia A. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:41 AM
Everyone in that office were such pleasant people! Dr. Shohat was extremely professional and kind. He took the time to explain my heart to me. He answered all questions I had and made sure I was completely comfortable with my options. Irina was also very helpful and sweet to me. She went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and not scared of the procedures. The front desk receptionists were also very sweet and helpful to me. I agree with all these wonderful reviews for Dr.Shohat and his staff! I will keep him as my cardiologist!
Shavon C. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 03:13 AM
Dr. Shohat and his staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.
Jessica T. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:49 AM
Excellent dr. He took my concerns very seriously and was very detailed and explained everything. I will be definitely seeing him again
Firdavs A. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:12 AM
Good job thanks Doctor +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Olesya M. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 09:36 AM
Dr Shohat answered all my questions, explained everything with simple language. It was great experience. Recommended!
Rahma Y. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:01 AM
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful i have visited this doctor. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctors, nurses & staff are professional and very thorough.”
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.