Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Environmental Design Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Burnsville, MN 55306

1260 Spring Green Ln, Burnsville, MN 55306

(952) 997-6533

https://www.environmentaldesignlandscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

304 S Main St

(507) 272-3180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

3282 220th St W

(651) 463-3222
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19960 Chippendale Ave W

(651) 775-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

1710 Douglas Dr N

(763) 544-8002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

10125 Wyoming Ave

(651) 257-2655
About

Environmental Design, Inc. is a custom landscape design build firm specializing in transforming Minneapolis landscapes into "outdoor living spaces."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Marie review for Environmental Design Inc
Kate Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 13:30 PM
Brian and crew did an incredible job on our back and side yards. We recently bought a house where the gardens had been seriously neglected for many years. They came in and did a major clean up, repaired rock walls, added paver steps and carted out 4 truckloads of weeds! We were surprised & pleased with the dramatic result. We can't wait to work with them again to landscape in the future.
Kate Marie review for Environmental Design Inc
Kate Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 11:17 AM
Brian and crew did an incredible job on our back and side yards. We recently bought a house where the gardens had been seriously neglected for many years. They came in and did a major clean up, repaired rock walls, added paver steps and carted out 4 truckloads of weeds! We were surprised & pleased with the dramatic result. We can't wait to work with them again to landscape in the future.
A Yahoo Local User review for Environmental Design Inc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 11:30 AM
Brian was very good at helping us come up with not only a design that worked but one that was within our budget. I was very impressed with his concern that the patio not interfere with the health of a nearby tree. He came by and checked on the progress each day. His crew worked very hard and did a top notch job with making sure everything was lined up level. I would definitely do business with them again!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Vance review for Environmental Design Inc
Vance on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 03:37 AM
Brian was very good at helping us come up with not only a design that worked but one that was within our budget. I was very impressed with his concern that the patio not interfere with the health of a nearby tree. He came by and checked on the progress each day. His crew worked very hard and did a top notch job with making sure everything was lined up level. I would definitely do business with them again!
Christopher review for Environmental Design Inc
Christopher on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 14:15 PM
Thanks so much for your help with our 'Christina tree.' It's a beautiful, living reminder of our daughter, and a reminder also of the wonderful friends around us. Thank you for your friendship!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.