Logo White
Watch Demo

Envirocritter

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Consumer Services|Golden, CO 80401

14405 W Colfax Ave #293, # 293, Golden, CO 80401

(720) 295-7378

http://envirocritter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Wildlife Control

2590 N Hwy 67

(303) 683-9283

8 people are looking at this business

About

EnviroCritter specializes in all aspects of Nuisance Wildlife Control. We can not only remove the problem animals safely, but we can also repair the damage they have caused. EnviroCritter has the best Warranty in the biz. We provide a Lifetime warranty on the ENTIRE ROOF! Nobody can match this Warranty. We offer FREE inspections and estimate reports, Fast Freindly Service and The most knowledgable Techs in the state. If you have a Raccoon or Squirrel in the attic, or a Skunk or Fox under the porch, Give us a Call. We offer a no poison approach when it comes to Mice and Rats, we will trap the rodents and seal up the house too. Call us Today. 720-295-7378 or visit our website at www.envirocrit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LisaTony Vandenberge on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 09:11 AM
Jake is very thorough and gets the job done well! Very responsive and great to work with. He took care our squirrels in our attic and made sure all the holes were fixed properly so they wouldn't come back - and they havent.
Alicia Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:36 AM
Jake saved the day when we had a raccoon settling in for labor inside our chimney. Prompt, kind and knowledgeable! A huge help.
Monte Mead on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:25 AM
My mother-in-law called a corporate company to find a dead animal that had died in her basement. They wanted a year-contract to come out and spray for bugs. I told her I'd look around for a local animal control. EnviroCritter looked like the ticket. Called and talked directly to Jake. He went by her house the next day and found and removed the rabbit, with help of his trusty companion, Piper. My mother-in-law could not have been happier with the service, and now her entire retirement community has him booked. Thanks Jake.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashley Kingsley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:51 AM
I cannot say how thankful I am for Jake and Piper. This is your team - don't even wait. We are so very thankful for his expertise and incredible ability to do this kind of work with a smile on his face. Highly recommend.
Mike Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2014, 02:18 AM
Richard Olds on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 07:57 AM
This man knows what he is doing , is honest and reasonable,!
Miguel Barraza on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 05:28 AM
Damien Blasier on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:52 AM
N. D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 04:51 AM
THE BEST Great service here. You won't find a better place. Jake at EnviroCritter really knows this business. Yesterday, I noticed a squirrel nesting on my balcony, and by this afternoon, Jake had my problem solved. He is confident, dependable and just a nice person to deal with. He returns calls, is on time and knows what he's doing! Animals are treated humanely and his prices are fair. You can't even get other places to return a call! I would not hesitate to call Jake back for any kind of pest control. Do not lose this number!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.