Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Veterinarians|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Veterinarians

23914 56th Ave W

(425) 361-2183
5.0
(30) · Veterinarians

19412 Heartwood Ct NE

(360) 598-3900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

26824 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE

(425) 432-2999
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

11536 Lake City Way NE

(206) 364-3733
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

6715 Regents Blvd

(253) 475-2611
4.9
(162) · Veterinarians

3024 78th Ave SE

(206) 232-0333
About

Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital serves the King and Pierce County and surrounding areas. We provide: Vaccinations/dentistry/nutrition, geriatric care, complete surgical facilities, in-house diagnostic lab, radiology, flea control programs, house call services and small ruminant pet care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
552
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Duane G. review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Duane G. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/29/2021, 16:37 PM
Terrible customer service! I had my cat junior put to sleep, I opted for a group cremation. After 6 weeks of waiting for ashes I finally called and she informed me that group cremation you dont get ashes back. She failed to tell me this initially and was disrespectful when I told her how dissatisfied I was with not knowing this. I have had group cremation with other vets and always have received ashes ….. Terrible customer service!!
Respond to negative reviews
Becky Hathaway review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Becky Hathaway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 04:02 AM
You can be assured your pets will get the highest quality care here. The vet and staff are caring and skilled. I've been going to this vet for many years and all my experiences have been positive.
Rick Fritz review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Rick Fritz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 06:29 AM
Just a tentative careful ear to our concerns about our cats, that may be either navigating a bumpy health concern, or even an end of life need, to relieve a suffering senior kitty! You certainly deserve a vacation, and we wish you a relaxing time! 🤔😊
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tracy Renee review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Tracy Renee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 12:48 PM
Always great with my pets. So much worth the extra drive.
Darlene D Thomas review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Darlene D Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:14 AM
So kind and caring and got us in when nobody else in town could! Very lovely people that work here
Erin B. review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Erin B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 03:06 AM
Prescriptions are very expensive. Also the Dr. Opens the medication during the Dr. Visit so you are not able to return the medication if you do not want it. My husband came home with over $100 in medication half of which we did not need as our dog has a chronic issue. The same day I called back to say we did not need the medication and wanted to see if we could return it they said yes if the container was not opened. One of the items was given to us opened. We are new to town with 3 dogs and have already spent over $500 with their office would be giving them a lot of business. When I went over the situation with the owner Dr. Heather and asked if she would consider crediting at least their $18 dispensing fee she said no. I can buy the medication she was selling me for $15 less at a pharmacy or online and with their $18 dispensing fee on top it made the medication almost double the price what I used to pay. I thought a little compromise and an $18 dollar goodwill gesture would go a long way towards a new client and said this to her and she insisted that she would not be crediting the $18. Seems like a small price to pay for a happy loyal customer (I was with my last vet for 8 years) We will not be returning and cannot recommend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Russell review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Julie Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 09:30 AM
Shannon Powers review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Shannon Powers on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 14:21 PM
Karla Lake review for Enumclaw Veterinary Hospital
Karla Lake on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.