Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Import Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Auto Repair|Los Angeles, CA 91304

21444 Ingomar St, Los Angeles, CA 91304

(818) 992-4788

https://www.enterpriseimportservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

605 E Garvey Ave Unit B

(626) 280-1565
5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363
5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

315 E 1st Ave

(562) 694-2335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 N Glassell St

(714) 538-2309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2037 Harbor Blvd

(949) 650-5860
About

Enterprise Import Service has provided professional Mechanical, Auto Body and Auto Paint with integrity and care for both individuals and companies for over 25 years. We are a full service automotive resource specializing in Lexus and Toyotas, as well as all other foreign, domestic and luxury autos, SUVs and trucks. With over 4000 sqft of space, a dedicated 1000 sqft state of the art spray booth, 6 bays and our team of 7 experienced technicians (4 auto technicians / 3 auto body and paint) and 3 management/service staff (operations, corporate partnerships and marketing) we aim to provide you with excellent automotive service and genuine customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Gruenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:54 AM
I've been going to Jerry for about 15 years with two Toyotas. Always good service and always good prices. Jerry is the main reason I'm going to keep buying Toyota. That way I know I'll have an honest decent mechanic be there when I need him.
David Gruenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:34 AM
I've been going to Jerry for about 15 years with two Toyotas. Always good service and always good prices. Jerry is the main reason I'm going to keep buying Toyota. That way I know I'll have an honest decent mechanic be there when I need him.
Rhae Wiggins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 08:47 AM
I've been seeing Tito Jerry for over 20 years with my aunt's red Corolla before, even when we moved to South Bay, it's worth taking a day off to get your car serviced here in my case my old Lexus that he's taken great care of. When my Lexus got hit , I showed him pics and he strongly advised me to buy it back and he can fix it ( after 2 repair center said they couldn't fix it) He fixed it in 3 days and looks great again. Totally saved me a lot of $$ , so much respect for this business and I can only keep on referring him. I pray that they get more blessings as they treat their clients so well. Honest, reliable, great work ethic and affordable. Thank you.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Clive William Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:11 AM
Jerry is a charming fellow and so straight forward and honest in a rather deceptive industry. I will never go to AAMCO again and suggest you never do either.
Lisa Opolion on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 05:45 AM
I've been coming to Jerry for 25 years. I never take my car anywhere else!!
Stephen C Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 07:41 AM
Jerry is super professional and takes great care of his customers. Enterprise Import Service is the best place to service your automobile.
Laura Macris on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 06:52 AM
Jerry is the best. We've been taking are cars to him for over 20 years!
Kelly Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 09:59 AM
Jerry is the best!!! We have taken all our Toyota;s to him for about 15 years,he is totally trust worthy and will always do his best to get you the best price. He does everything! Great place.
amanda v. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/02/2010, 01:17 AM
Wide-range of Auto Maintainence My family and I have been going to Enterprise Import Service for years! Jerry always takes such great care of our cars both old and new, sedans and SUVs. We go to him for small things like oil changes to big things like engine mounts. Front office will also send you a reminder card about your oil change or major-mileage inspection in case you forget!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.