Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts

Claimed
5.0
65 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 11361

34-34 Bell Blvd, New York, NY 11361

(347) 857-9699

https://www.ensoacupuncturearts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

426 Morris Ave

(908) 209-4011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

Radiance Spa

(917) 406-4126

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

32 Union Sq E

(646) 436-8355
5.0
(2) · Wellness

516 Lakeville Rd

(516) 993-1416
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1600 York Ave

(212) 734-1459
5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
About

I practice Japanese style acupuncture which is a gentle yet powerful form of acupuncture that stresses painless needling. My specialty is in treating pain, chronic conditions, immune disorders and strengthening the immune system and also supporting patients that are going through cancer treatments.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Milhaven review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Richard Milhaven on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:26 AM
Extremely professional and talented. Helped relieve a chronic back problem.
Fanny Saa review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Fanny Saa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 10:57 AM
I love my acupuncture treatment.. it really helps me with my shoulder pain.💯 Thanks Bryan.!
Travall Croom review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Travall Croom on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:15 AM
I sent a friend to Dr. Brian for an injury he received playing soccer. My friend called my to say thank you. He had a great treatment and has now been pain free for the last four days. Thank you!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Eric Sherrell review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Eric Sherrell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:47 AM
My shoulder no longer hurts! And that's after 20 years of pain from US Army Airborne Ops. Acupuncture is Amazing! Thank you so much Dr Brian!!
Kornelia Anna Vitez review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Kornelia Anna Vitez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:14 AM
Dr Brian is very knowledgeable, gentle and caring acupuncture physician.
Natasha Laura Robbins review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Natasha Laura Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:05 AM
Russell Como review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Russell Como on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 07:58 AM
I have been to many different acupuncturist's throughout the years and have never had better results than with Dr. Kelly. I had a nagging knee issue and in 2 treatments I felt like I had a new knee. Highly recommended.
Seamus Mack review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Seamus Mack on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 04:40 AM
Have been seeing Brian for some time now and he is great. Very professional, knows his stuff and always gets great results for me when I see him.
Amelia Kelly review for Enso Acupuncture & Healing Arts
Amelia Kelly on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 07:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.