Logo White
Watch Demo

Enon Electric Company Inc

Own this business?
4.8
14 reviews
|Contractors|Oxford, NC 27565

1684 Enon Rd, Oxford, NC 27565

(919) 692-0454

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Triangle Electrical Services Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6019

(919) 929-8785

4 people are looking at this business

Quality Lightning Protection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

743 Pershing Rd

(919) 832-5574

1 person is looking at this business

William D Taylor
5.0
(1) · Contractors

904 Pebblestone Dr

(919) 225-4654

1 person is looking at this business

Elliott Electric Service
4.9
(10) · Plumbing

205 Webster St

(434) 572-2349

2 people are looking at this business

Roy Electric
4.8
(50) · Contractors

1249 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 659-5849

2 people are looking at this business

About

Home Stand-By Generac Generator Dealer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gaylene Dickens on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 16:51 PM
We moved in to an older home with an old home generator that had not been kept up or run for years. We were told that parts are no longer available and would be best to think about replacing. Enon was able to get 'the beast' fixed! We've lost power a couple times for an hour or so and it worked flawlessly. The real test came last week when we lost power for 4 days. No problem at all - the generator kicked in to power our house the entire time. I also used them to get power to an external building. I highly recommend - they are polite, friendly, efficient, honest, and knowledgeable.
Thanks Enon Team!!!
Jeff Freuler on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 12:51 PM
I would like to thank Will Carpenter and the employees of Enon Electric Company for their professional installation of our new 12kw Briggs & Stratton whole house standby propane powered generator. The installation was very clean and professional looking. They were also great to work with in the planning of what size of generator we needed and where it would be installed.
Kristy Somerville-Midgette on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 13:53 PM
I had Enon Electric do some electrical work for me. I needed some lights installed, outlets installed, and switches replaced. Nick and his assistant are extremely professional and efficient. Kim, is a pleasure to work with. The prices are reasonable and the work is high quality. I would definitely use them again. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Wayne Lee Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 06:18 AM
Thanks so much for getting the generator installed. It's Thanksgiving day and we lost power. It came on as promised and we didn't miss a beat. Turkey's cooking and all is well. Hope you have a nice Thanksgiving day and blessings to you and your family.
Business Response:

Glad to hear you already got to use your generator and it saved Thanksgiving😃 for you guys.

Gary Sparks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 16:46 PM
Travis Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 16:17 PM
We began searching for a Company to put in a standby Generator for our business over a year ago. Will came out and provided a very reasonable estimate. We decided to go with Will based on other reviews and we could not have been more pleased. It has been easy to communicate with Will and his wife and most importantly, Will shows up on time when he says he is going to be there. I am very pleased with Enon electric and pleased to say that out of all the various Companies I have worked with over the years, Enon Electric is one of the best that I have ever worked with. Highly recommended!
Robbie Honeycutt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 10:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.