Logo White
Watch Demo

Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Wellness|Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

5187 Mayfield Rd #102, Ste 103, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

(440) 449-7707

https://enlightenaesthetic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Medical spa in the Cleveland area - offering a variety of cosmetic treatments. Services include laser skin resurfacing, micro needling, skin tightening, skin care, dark spot removal, PRP therapy, botox and tattoo removal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Witt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:46 AM
Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended!
Jeffrey Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:30 AM
This was my first botox treatment. was quick almost pain free. Will go back in 4 months. Great Doc and staff.
Jamie Kolberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:47 AM
Amazing doctor, and staff. Dr Kim goes above and beyond to provide options suitable for each of his clients. The results have exceeded my expectations.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Verene Rini Corea Meador on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:15 AM
Jamie Toll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:37 AM
Dr kim is great! Super friendly and does great work
Jennifer Nahra Germana on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:02 AM
Dr. Kim and his staff are professional! They get you in for an appointment quickly and very honest with his recommendations. I noticed results right away!!!! He knows what looks good! I would definitely go see him:-)
Dawn Evangelista-Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 02:52 AM
Great results! Dr. Kim is wonderful! Great staff!!
Erina VS on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:33 AM
I had recently done the PRP facial with Dr. Vlad Kim and I just wanted to say that I am so happy and amazed with the results in just 5 days! I believe he is the best so I came to see him. He spend a lot of time listening to me and telling me my best options and face is now glowing and even after first treatment.I am so exited and can't wait to come back and continue my beauty transformation with Dr.Vlad Kim.
Maximilian Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:20 AM
Every experience I’ve had with Dr. Kim has been fantastic. His expertise and warm character make you feel at ease and I’ve never looked or felt better about myself. I highly recommend you go and treat yourself to a visit and start feeling your best too! So glad I made the jump into preventative care....it is soooo worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.