Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enhancing Beauty By Ariene

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Tanning|San Marcos, KY 92078 United States

197 S Las Posas Rd Ste 2, San Marcos, KY 92078 United States

(858) 922-5090

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9258 Edgemont Ln

(561) 883-5302
5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

170 17th St

(831) 245-5692
5.0
(5) · Tanning

206 N Kansas Ave

(620) 624-7856
5.0
(11) · Beauty

569 Lee Road 53

(334) 826-5553
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

621 Capitol Mall

(916) 802-9956
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melody Stevens review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Melody Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 04:51 AM
I've been going to Ariene for almost 3 years now and have tried other lash practitioners but NO ONE compares to Ariene's attention to detail and skill. No clumping, no loss of natural lashes and a beautiful result! Ariene you're the best! ☆☆☆☆☆
Melody Stevens review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Melody Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:31 AM
I've been going to Ariene for almost 3 years now and have tried other lash practitioners but NO ONE compares to Ariene's attention to detail and skill. No clumping, no loss of natural lashes and a beautiful result! Ariene you're the best! ☆☆☆☆☆
Keri Cuppage review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Keri Cuppage on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 08:43 AM
Love my lashes! Ariene truly is an artist and creates the perfect natural look. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jessica Price review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Jessica Price on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 18:51 PM
Ariene does such a beautiful job. She's a natural born artist with amazing attention to detail. I love her!
Business Response:

Thanks boo boo, I love you too!!!!

Cherie Ducey-Buretz review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Cherie Ducey-Buretz on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 15:02 PM
I am also a master esthetician in Valley Center. I trust my skin and gorgeous lashes with Ariene . She is outstanding!
Heather Maxson review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Heather Maxson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 09:27 AM
I don't know how to say this other than Ariene is the best. I have never received more compliments than when I received my lashes! What I love most is that Ariene is very detail oriented and ensures you leave looking perfect and feeling comfortable. She takes pride in her work and provides great customer service. I love that she recommends products and provides clear guidelines on how to get the best results with everything you purchase. In addition to lashes I also have gotten a facial. My skin was literally glowing. I would highly recommend this service as well.
Dave Hulk review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Dave Hulk on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 06:50 AM
Jaime Torres review for Enhancing Beauty By Ariene
Jaime Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 04:49 AM
She is one of the best in the business. Definitely going to recommend her to everyone.
Business Response:

Miss your face! We need to catch up soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.