Logo White
Watch Demo

Enhanced Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87111

5200 Eubank Blvd NE #C3, Ste C3, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 323-8100

https://www.enhancedwellnessnm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

11001 Spain Rd NE Suite C

(505) 362-6941
About

Specialties Enhanced Wellness specializes in anti-aging therapies, I.V. therapy, alternative pain management, and acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Creagan on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 08:15 AM
I had Cronic shoulder pain for 10 years. Instead of surgery, I wanted to try something else. I did a stem cell shot about a year ago, and I have no discomfort and full range of motion again. I would highly recommend Enhanced Wellness, I have been extremely happy with my results. Scott
Business Response:

This is awesome!! Thanks for sharing! 😀👍

Robert Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:03 AM
They are awesome! everyone there was nice and friendly and really cared.
Gregory Donald Brinkley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2015, 07:03 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Babette Saenz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:24 AM
I love this clinic! Dr. Jay is knowledgeable and I always feel better after treatment! Awesome staff too!
Madalene Kesner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 11:46 AM
Friendly, caring staff & great treatments. Treatments really work with few if any side effects.
Teresa Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 10:52 AM
Nic Jaros on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 11:52 AM
Shawn Spencer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 07:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.