Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

England's Colony On the Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Music & DVDs|North East, MD 21901

505 S Main St, North East, MD 21901

(410) 287-5575

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Music & DVDs

618 S 5th St

(215) 922-2752
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

850 Plaza Blvd

(717) 293-1800

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 21:04 PM
It's been a great 25 years, but time moves on. We're now closed and we rented the shop to two young ladies. I hope they do well in their businesses. Stop by and visit with them. To all our customers and friends thank you for a great 25 years.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 17:45 PM
FINAL DAYS. MARCH 19,20 and March 27, 28 2016. closing for good.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 09:29 AM
Now through December 31 , 40% off all stock.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Leslie F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/31/2008, 04:41 AM
A favorite place to browse, hang out and find great gifts. One of the nicest feature of this business, I believe, is their interest in promoting the work of local artists. I know Carol England, and I think she is doing a great job with Colony on the Bay. Many of the items are nature oriented or linked to the history of the town, which is very appropriate. I have purchased many a gift here for friends in Canada. With its` wood floors, the shop has a homey old timey feeling. They have music, mats, jewelry, carvings, art , pet themed items, and, a unique year round Christmas shop in a back separate room. You can find treasures here. You will not want to leave. I always find myself entranced. The atmosphere is friendly and laid back. Check this store out while in North East.
Leslie F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/31/2008, 04:20 AM
A favorite place to browse, hang out and find great gifts. One of the nicest feature of this business, I believe, is their interest in promoting the work of local artists. I know Carol England, and I think she is doing a great job with Colony on the Bay. Many of the items are nature oriented or linked to the history of the town, which is very appropriate. I have purchased many a gift here for friends in Canada. With its` wood floors, the shop has a homey old timey feeling. They have music, mats, jewelry, carvings, art , pet themed items, and, a unique year round Christmas shop in a back separate room. You can find treasures here. You will not want to leave. I always find myself entranced. The atmosphere is friendly and laid back. Check this store out while in North East. Leslie Fisher Pat Miller Certified Trainer Look What I Can Do! Dog Training
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.