Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Energetic Acupuncture and Herbs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
13 reviews
|Acupuncture|Melbourne, FL 32935

515 North Harbor City Boulevard, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 514-4838

https://energetic-acupuncture-and-herbs.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447
4.9
(67) · Acupuncture

3730 Avalon Park E Blvd

(407) 440-3990

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(97) · Acupuncture

2002 Pennwood Dr

(321) 725-2438

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(86) · Physical Therapy

8043 Spyglass Hill Rd

(321) 757-6899

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(14) · Wellness

402 Babcock St #101

(321) 259-0555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Dessert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 19:03 PM
Dr Allen regularly administers a variety of therapies and is able to bring a whole-body approach to treatment—which is what traditional Chinese medicine is all about.
Tracey Dessert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:58 PM
Dr Allen regularly administers a variety of therapies and is able to bring a whole-body approach to treatment—which is what traditional Chinese medicine is all about.
Tammy Reid Macdonald on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:38 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Mayra Nieves on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:08 AM
Sydney was Amazing! The first place here in Florida that has the right ambiance for a great massage��can't wait to come back!
Kevin Kimbro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:44 AM
Veronique Cagle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 17:57 PM
I've seen a few acupuncturist in my day :) and my visit with Dr. Gumm was very positive. In the past with other acupuncturist, I had some needles placed in areas which to this day I still recall as uncomfortable. But Dr. Gumm has a great technique that makes even those unnoticeable. He's also very informative and freely shares his knowledge with you. Be prepared for a relaxing nap.
Mike Stamper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2016, 07:16 AM
I came to Allen with neo-vascular AMD, an eye condition that threatens central vision. Under Allen's care my vision has first stabilized and has now improved. Moreover, the acupuncture treatments that he has used have been painless and relaxing. Thank you, Allen!
Shirleen Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 19:06 PM
Dr. Gumm treated me with acupuncture for painful neuropathy in my feet and legs. I suffered for years, seeing doctor after doctor. Dr. Gumm spent a great deal of time getting a thorough and complete medical history before he began treatment. He fully explained the procedure, how long treatment would take, and what outcome I could expect. After assurances that the needles would not hurt, we began treatment. Seven weeks later (7 treatments), I was out of pain. I could walk around Disney, the Mall, and hike again without meds! I would recommend acupuncture to anyone who has tried traditional medicine without relief or respite from pain.
Candy Maas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 08:00 AM
I have only the highest praise for Dr. Gumm and Energetic Acupuncture & Herbs. Dr. Gumm is a true professional and takes time to listen, evaluate and perform his services in the most effective manner for the patient. I always feel so rejuvenated when I leave. I would recommend his services to anyone seeking acupuncture and quality care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.