Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enea Embedded Technology, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27606

5540 Centerview Dr Ste 200, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 422-2607

https://petronellatech.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
About

Raleigh, NC's #1 Managed IT Services, IT Security, Cloud & Computer Network Support Provider. Free Hosting, Backup & Risk Assessment For New Clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Petronella Technology Group, Inc. review for Enea Embedded Technology, Inc.
Petronella Technology Group, Inc. on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 18:52 PM
Free Hosting, Backup & Risk Assessment
Justin review for Enea Embedded Technology, Inc.
Justin on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/07/2011, 01:23 AM
I dropped off a hard drive with them that was "dead" and had 7 years worth of family pictures. After working tirelessly and updating me the whole way, they were able to recover 4 gigs! While it wasnt everything, its MUCH better than what the last 2 techs told me, and they didnt even charge me full price at the end. Great, great guys. I will be a returning customer.
Justin T review for Enea Embedded Technology, Inc.
Justin T on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 08:11 AM
After searching tirelessly for a new IT solution for weeks, we finally decided on Petronella Computers. We had them come in on Friday to evaluate our network. After a mere 45 minutes, they had been through 40 terminals running VNC XP clients from our server, and 20 standalone towers, labeling every single one, and getting their remote software setup. They moved quickly around the office and popped onto each computer for less than 30 seconds in total. Absolutely great service, didn't have out business on hold for a mere second the whole time they were here (which was FAR less than it took the last guys. They even managed to cut 3 servers out of our network with no productivity loss whatsoever. Would recommend to anyone, thank you very much Petronella.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Josh Fordham review for Enea Embedded Technology, Inc.
Josh Fordham on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 08:05 AM
We came to petronella computer repair to have them look at our hard drive. After hearing its diagnosis was hardware failure, we were very worried about what the price may be. After they quoted us only 140$, they had bought a new customer for life! Thanks Craig!
Tom Tucker review for Enea Embedded Technology, Inc.
Tom Tucker on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 01:13 AM
They have the best world class computer technicians who treats every customer very professionally. They also have very updated tools for data recovery purposes and once when I needed my data to be recovered it just took them a few hours to reformat my laptop and put everything I needed back.
Corey Petronella review for Enea Embedded Technology, Inc.
Corey Petronella on Foursquare

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 21:20 PM
Petronella Computer Consultants 5540 Centerview Drive, Suite 200, Raleigh, NC 27606 (919) 422-2607 ‎ petronellacomputer.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.