Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endocrinology Specialists: John Paes, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

193 W Schrock Rd, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 392-5160

https://www.copcp.com/doctors/details/415-john-e-paes-do

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

112 N Ewing St

(740) 687-1177
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Paes, DO is an endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism specialist in Westerville, OH and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from Ohio University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2003 and specializes in endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Sunderman on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/02/2021, 03:32 AM
What can I say about my favorite endocrinologist other than he listens and is easy to work with
Jk on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/22/2021, 09:58 AM
Takes his time with you. Has reviewed your records before you visit. Knowledgeable.
John Chory on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/29/2021, 01:03 AM
Excellent - De. Paes is very knowledgeable, on-time, thorough, explains everything well, don’t feel rushed and is a likable person - very happy with Dr. Paes
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
George R. Pilcher on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/23/2021, 01:06 AM
Dr. John Paes is everything that a physician should be--caring, patient, attentive, completely versed on my health history, careful not to change more than one variable in my treatment at a time, and both willing and interested in spending as much time with me as it takes to fully understand my situation, and to answer my questions. He's also your basic "good guy," which, at least in my book, is extremely high praise.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/14/2021, 01:35 AM
Dr Paes is an excellent Dr. He has opened my eyes on my diabetes and I cannot thank him enough
Dwayne on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/12/2021, 00:13 AM
Dr Paes is very professional and personable. He is very knowledgeable and can speak in ways that make it easy to understand.
Emmabess on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/22/2021, 16:08 PM
The office has developed a “touch less” entry using texts. It is fast and efficient—I felt safe. Dr. Paes started the appointment promptly. He sits down so I know that his attention is on me and that I have time. Listens carefully and asks insightful questions. He takes an overall view of me as well as a focus on my specific issue. He is sympathetic, but also professional. I have seen him for a year and am very happy with his help and care.
Tom Barnhardt on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/17/2021, 05:46 AM
I have been a type one diabetic for 65 years. I appreciate Dr Paes not only for his expertise in pump therapy, but also a real willingness to view the disease from the patient’s perspective. I appreciate his bedside mannerAnd his perspective.
George on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/17/2021, 05:09 AM
Dr. Paes takes however much time is necessary to make sure that all of my questions are answered and all of my concerns are addressed. He never leaves me with the feeling that his “hand is on the door knob,” as is the case with so many physicians these days. He is an old-fashioned physician who clearly cares about his patients, and keeps current with advances in his field so that he can give each of his patients outstanding care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.