Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Whittier, CA 90603 United States

15111 Whittier Blvd #220, 15111 Whittier Boulevard #220, Whittier, CA 90603 United States

(562) 337-0000

https://www.clickfunnels.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

18071 Fitch

(425) 422-7395
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd #374

(818) 752-0999
5.0
(52) · Finance

300 S Garfield Ave Ste 210

(626) 864-3414
5.0
(22) · Finance

2901 West Coast Hwy #200

(714) 345-9708
5.0
(68) · Mortgage Brokers

1705 Rimpau Ave #107

(800) 782-8354
5.0
(21) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bee Dee review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Bee Dee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 09:33 AM
Coming back to Eduardo a second time now to do our refinancing process was a breeze! Once again he has gone above and beyond to make this a super smooth process. His level of communication and dedication to his job is beyond amazing! He's always there and more than willing to answer all of our questions no matter how big or small they may be. He made us feel at home and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. His work ethic is commendable! Thank you Eduardo for being the best at what you do!!
Gaby Palomares review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Gaby Palomares on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 13:11 PM
Daniel thank you very much I appreciate your help, I’m surprised that you were able to get me a better interest rate than my own bank. I’m looking forward to recommending Encore Mortgage to friends and family Thanks
Isi Garciacoria review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Isi Garciacoria on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:48 AM
Estamos muy agradecidos con el señor Daniel. Conocemos al señor Daniel de mucho tiempo y siempre confiamos en el y en su equipo . Siempre ayudando a las familias a cumplir su sueño . Excelente servicio ,a cualquier persona que esté pensando en refinanciar o comprar casa les recomendamos 100% Encoré Mortgage
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jacqueline Marchán-Rodrìguez review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Jacqueline Marchán-Rodrìguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:08 AM
Daniel was very friendly and very professional had a very professional staff, and My family was very satisfy. Thanks you!!! Happy New Year, have a blessing 2020.
Gbc Ernie review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Gbc Ernie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 16:47 PM
They treated us like family and guided us on the right path on our first home. Raven and Danny always took the time to answer all are questions and concerns. I will use and recommend encore to all my friends and family
Jorge-Laura Turbay review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Jorge-Laura Turbay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:12 AM
We have had the pleasure to work with Daniel Carrillo and his team several times including purchases and refinances. We are always amazed of their professionalism and responsiveness. Daniel's level of care always guiding us through every single step of the process is invaluable. They have the right answers and definitely make a hard process full of paperwork and different parties involved seem smooth. Two thumbs up. We highly recommend Daniel and his team.
Guillermo Hernandez review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Guillermo Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:44 AM
Por muchos años estuve intentando de comprar mi casa con los bancos y siempre era un problema tras otro hasta que tube el gusto y la fortuna de conocer a Daniel hace 4 años que soy home owner Gracias a Daniel y su equipo todos son muy profesionales y amables me hicieron el proceso tan sencillo que después de tantos años tratando no lo podía creer GRACIAS DANIEL
Beto Dueñas review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Beto Dueñas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:31 AM
Daniel helped my family with our first home loan. The process was very smooth, quick and honest. We since then refinanced with Daniel and he was able to get us the best rate in the market. The turnaround time was fast and easy! I highly recommend Daniel.
Eric Lys Deetjen review for Encore Mortgage: Daniel Carrillo (DC), Mortgage Broker
Eric Lys Deetjen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:38 AM
Amazing customer service. Daniel and his team were the difference in getting an offer accepted on our house using a VA loan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.