Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Encinitas, CA 92024 United States

660 San Dieguito Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024 United States

(760) 205-1750

http://purepwrpoolsca.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1012 Isabella Ave

(619) 435-0147
5.0
(1) · Other

345 Saxony Rd # 203

(760) 642-0711
5.0
(2) · Other

30359 Esperanza

(949) 713-3618
5.0
(3) · Other

5191 Santa Fe St

(858) 274-5191
5.0
(4) · Other

1000 Pioneer Way

(619) 440-7424
5.0
(5) · Other

339 3rd avenue

(619) 612-2941
About

More about Encinitas Pure PWR Pools Inc. Since 2007 our main goal is to create eco-friendly solutions to meet all of your swimming pool maintenance needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bladen F. review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
Bladen F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 02:34 AM
Swimming Pool Repair Service Leak repair appears successful. Again, thanks to you and your crew for the best job I have ever had done on this pool.
Steve K. review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
Steve K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 01:12 AM
The best ever! Thank you for the awesome pool makeover, We are really loving the steps and so glad we added them. You and your crew are really great men.
Dennis E. review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
Dennis E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/17/2014, 02:33 AM
Wonderful Swimming Pool Contractors I would like to say what a pleasure it has been to work with you. Finding a swimming pool contractor like you is hard to do these days. Thanks for the patience and flexibility you extended while working with us. It is much appreciated.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Guest review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/17/2014, 02:15 AM
Wonderful Swimming Pool Contractors I would like to say what a pleasure it has been to work with you. Finding a swimming pool contractor like you is hard to do these days. Thanks for the patience and flexibility you extended while working with us. It is much appreciated.
Jay Z. review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
Jay Z. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/17/2014, 01:01 AM
Wonderful Swimming Pool Contractors We have enjoyed the swimming pool since Poway Pure PWR Pools Inc. built it for us in 2004. We were extremely pleased with everything that was done and we are happy with the pool.
Martin L. review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
Martin L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2014, 01:34 AM
Amazing Service! Encinitas Pure PWR Pools Inc. is a is a top-notch pool contractor! We want to thank you for making our pool remodeling go so smoothly. Everyone that worked on our pool was very polite and professional.
Yo G. review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
Yo G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2014, 00:03 AM
Very professional We have enjoyed the swimming pool since Encinitas Pure PWR Pools Inc. built it for us in 2004. We were extremely pleased with everything that was done and we are happy with the pool.
FELIPE G. review for Encinitas Pure Pwr Pools Inc.
FELIPE G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2014, 00:43 AM
Great Company! My wife and I could not be happier with the pool we purchased. The pool party we had was a huge success. Everyone was impressed with the speed and quality of workmanship that Encinitas Pure PWR Pools Inc. provided.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.