Logo White
Watch Demo

Empire Roofing Claims Service

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Huntersville, NC 28078

217 Huntersville Gateway Blvd, Ste e, Huntersville, NC 28078

(828) 855-4090

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Professional Pool Services of Charlotte
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2532 Willowbrook Dr

(704) 882-1154

1 person is looking at this business

Bainbridge Crew
5.0
(48) · Contractors

5940 Monroe Rd

(704) 569-4220

3 people are looking at this business

Southern Builders of York County Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

521 E White St

(803) 324-7683

3 people are looking at this business

Ike's Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2319 Concord Lake Rd

(704) 788-2139

1 person is looking at this business

Distinctive Design / Build / Remodel
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2806

(704) 975-4390

6 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Construction Co Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamra B on BBB

a month ago

10/05/2019, 20:05 PM
We saw multiple houses in our development getting new roofs. Bryan M***** stopped by when I was getting back to our house to let me know that the reason they were doing so much work in the area was because of hail damage and that was covered by insurance. That got our attention! They did an inspection and found out that our roof certainly did have hail damage. We were told that they would get in touch with our insurance and take care of everything. Luke came and explained how everything would work and he was very thorough. He really helped us understand the process of how everything would proceed and that enabled us make the decision to invest in a new roof with ERCS. We had the option to up...  more>>
Connie J on BBB

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 07:44 AM
I tend to be skeptical when things seem too good to be true, but Bryan was telling the truth! He made the process hassle-free for us. He follows through on everything and is easy to get in touch with to answer the smallest of questions. He is very professional as are his crews. Bryan is super knowledgeable and honest, and he has each customer's best interests in mind. The crew that did our roof exceeded my expectations with the clean-up; they were diligent throughout each step of the way as well as polite! All around great experience! Finally, a company that can be trusted!
Robert S on BBB

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 04:54 AM
In November 2018 I contacted Empire Roofing Claims service to review the condition of my roof because I had experienced water damage in my bedroom & bathroom from hurricanes Mathew and Florence. The evaluation was performed by their Roofing expert, Tom D****. Tom's review confirmed that the roof had experienced substantial wind damage and total shingle replacement was necessary. Tom assisted me in every step of the insurance claims process -- from creating the claim and working with the claims agent to being with 2 insurance adjusters on the roof. He went to great effort to provide the insurance company with four pages of detailed issues and necessary corrective actions, all identified on a ...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian B on BBB

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 06:13 AM
Tom and the entire Empire Roofing team did everything they said they would do and I could not be happier with my new roof! Tom was professional and efficient from the get go and even facilitated discussions with the insurance company. Tom was on site with the insurance adjuster to ensure all angles were covered. The team started by 7:30AM and finished the entire roof the same day!
Thanks to Tom and Empire Roofing for a great job, I recommend their services to anyone.
Ben A on BBB

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:53 AM
Tom and his crew with Empire Roofing helped us throughout the entire process of replacing our damaged roof. In all aspects of the process they were communicative, efficient, and clean (we didn't find one nail or piece of debris in our yard...even weeks later). They are very knowledgable of the claim process and helped facilitate communication with our insurance company along the way. In addition to their service on the job, Empire went the extra mile in ensuring our satisfaction. Ben and Jen A
Richard H on BBB

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:48 AM
This review is for Empire Roofing/********* ************* and for Tom and Brian and their crew that got our roof replaced and did a wonderful job. Some insurance companies are difficult to work with and Empire knows how to make things happen when dealing with insurance companies claims personnel.

IF YOU HAVE ROOFING PROBLEMS DON'T CALL ANYONE BUT EMPIRE ROOFING!
RJ White on BBB

a year ago

09/25/2018, 10:35 AM
Evan G******** was very professional and helpful! Recommend using him and the folks over at Empre Roofing.
CC on BBB

a year ago

08/29/2018, 04:18 AM
Bryan and team did a fantastic job communicating and organizing a quick turn around for our new roof. We had a leak and they made it their top priority to ensure we were cared for quickly. Deal with these with confidence. Lots of options out there but I doubt they can be beat.
Great job Empire Roofing!
Thank you Bryan!
William and Judy H. on BBB

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 14:19 PM
Brryan and everyone associated with Empire Roofing are role models for professionalism, efficiency and performance. We have a beautiful new roof and gutters (hail storm). Our experience with Empire Roofing Claim Services met and exceeded our expectations and outperformed any other contractor with whom we have ever done business. The work was done quickly, workers were very polite and wasted no time, clean-up was awesome. We highly recommend Bryan and this company to anyone who needs their services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.