Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E.M.P.I.R.E. Music Group Studio

Claimed
5.0
136 reviews
|Recording & Rehearsal Studios|Richmond, VA 23224

715 E 4th St F11, Richmond, VA 23224

(804) 731-6089

https://emgofficial.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We offers a high quality studio resource to help artists and musicians achieve industry sound while maintaining creative freedom.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5129
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy King S-class Byrd Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:20 AM
Hands down the best studio in Virginia!! Real professional staff! Sam is great!!
David Finch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:56 AM
Sam is dope af and helped me get my song sounding exactly the way I wanted. I highly recommend EMG to any artist.
Gbm Roddy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 09:19 AM
Been going here for years, best studio in Virginia💯
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Brian Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 02:00 AM
dope and reps this city as it should be
Natalac Sheldon M. Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 10:29 AM
24 hrs and always ready to work.. Got my whole merry pimpmas Christmas carols album completed in 2 days .. Good Job!
Michael Staton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:58 AM
Karlitos Santoyo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:25 AM
Brittany Banks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:13 PM
Remus Stanley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:10 AM
Quality is everything... Time and dedication comes with the love of your artform. Muaic chose me and i chose Empire Music Group. For all serious artists from all categories of music book your studio times now!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.